Jump from MBS?

VellfireS

Twin towers? Sure or not?

Should be from the KL Tower.

Anyway someone also posted this video in another thread liao.

Should be from the KL Tower.

Anyway someone also posted this video in another thread liao.

maybe not approved by authorities so the video abit no head no tail

unless one view it on the web, then comments that follow more or less confirms it was KL

which thread was it posted on.

maybe not approved by authorities so the video abit no head no tail

unless one view it on the web, then comments that follow more or less confirms it was KL

which thread was it posted on.

I saw the Petronas Twin Tower in the video (8-25 seconds), so can confirmed it is in KL.

This is the thread posted before: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2696421-how-to-impress-chicks-at-gala-party-in-2015/?hl=impress

At the 2 sec mark when he looks down, you kind of know it isn't the Twin Towers.

At the 6 sec mark, you can see the Twin Towers in the background.

WTF is jumping related to car showroom.....knn, jump into showroom ah.......

u see lah, how busy mods......nnb

this was 1 year ago but wth, so funny.

jump into showroom. lol..............

@vellfires

I saw the Petronas Twin Tower in the video (8-25 seconds), so can confirmed it is in KL.

This is the thread posted before: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2696421-how-to-impress-chicks-at-gala-party-in-2015/?hl=impress

oh, this is the thread, no wonder couldn't find a closer title to post that video.

in that thread, it was also said jump from KL tower to Regency Hotel pool.

No city authority will approve this type of jumps - what happens if die?

oh, this is the thread, no wonder couldn't find a closer title to post that video.

in that thread, it was also said jump from KL tower to Regency Hotel pool.

Wow that pool is at the top floor of an hotel? Must be cold up there with the wind blowing and nice view too, just like the MBS pool.

No city authority will approve this type of jumps - what happens if die?

Not sure if these jumpers had a permit to do such a stunt.... cos if the authorities didn't approve it, then how the jumpers manage to get up to the Tower with a parachute and climb out to jump ??

1 Wow that pool is at the top floor of an hotel? Must be cold up there with the wind blowing and nice view too, just like the MBS pool.

2 Not sure if these jumpers had a permit to do such a stunt.... cos if the authorities didn't approve it, then how the jumpers manage to get up to the Tower with a parachute and climb out to jump ??

1 Come to think of it, if the swimming pool is on the roof top of a 60 storey hotel, you can tell your friend that when you holiday, you jump from the hotel roof to the pool (dont tell him where the pool is, he will think its on the ground)!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

2 Idea ----- To save electricity or bullet when the prison has to execute the death-sentence convicts, just let them die with a BANG... jump from the roof of a tall building... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

He could be jumping only a few meter using the giant LED screen with the image of TwinTowers as background , all happened in a huge exhibition hall holding IT, TV screen expositions/tradefairs!!!

1 Come to think of it, if the swimming pool is on the roof top of a 60 storey hotel, you can tell your friend that when you holiday, you jump from the hotel roof to the pool (dont tell him where the pool is, he will think its on the ground)!!!

Good idea. Imagine I tell it to a gal I've been trying to impress.....wow, she'll be [inlove][sly]

Not sure if these jumpers had a permit to do such a stunt.... cos if the authorities didn't approve it, then how the jumpers manage to get up to the Tower with a parachute and climb out to jump ??

well, the guards were convinced it was ok:

"Hey bu$$y, i$ it ok we go up there for $ome private time?

Our group love the view up there"

Edited by Camrysfa

Good idea. Imagine I tell it to a gal I've been trying to impress.....wow, she'll be [inlove][sly]

Be careful, she may have so much confidence in you after that one night when you n her go rooftop see moon, she will suddenly so touched by your brave acts and just jump on your back and make both of you dive into the pool below!!! Edited by Super7

1 Come to think of it, if the swimming pool is on the roof top of a 60 storey hotel, you can tell your friend that when you holiday, you jump from the hotel roof to the pool (dont tell him where the pool is, he will think its on the ground)!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

2 Idea ----- To save electricity or bullet when the prison has to execute the death-sentence convicts, just let them die with a BANG... jump from the roof of a tall building... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

bro, cleaning the body will be more costly than a bullet. :D

btw, MBS has a special team to cordon off the area with big canopy to cover the dead body at the scene from camera shooter.

there were few unreported incidents happened but was cover-up. i was told the govt approved it to prevent copy-cat.

bro, cleaning the body will be more costly than a bullet. :D

btw, MBS has a special team to cordon off the area with big canopy to cover the dead body at the scene from camera shooter.

there were few unreported incidents happened but was cover-up. i was told the govt approved it to prevent copy-cat.

Maybe it's still cheaper to make n recycle a funnel type of chute to "catch" the falling body!?

Wonder how many of the fallen bodies at MBS were linked with gambling debts!? :-(