Rich people's lifestyles

Viceroymenthol

Rich is not important, health is important.

Try to be rich and sick, you cant even behave like a rich.

You just need to exercise to be healthy and need not to be rich...

blahhhh

i take wealth over health anytime

so i'm rich but not in good health

so what

i just pay the best to keep me alive

but if i'm poor but in good health

always thinking when or where i'm going to get my next meal

for what

like i said i prefer wealth over health

blahhhh

so what

for what

sounds like a friend... i asked her why did she marry her husband despite knowing he's a player and has other women.

she believed that it is far better to marry rich and unfaithful husband. At least she can cry in her limo and go for shopping therapy

rather than marry a poor faithful fart

Edited by Wyfitms

And thats why i can say all these.

Becos i am not rich.... [laugh]

[cool]

ya righttttttttttttt, and i am Obama

blahhhh

so what

for what

Depend on what kind of health laa.... Most mechanical failure type problem, money can solve though, like kidney failure or heart failure. but if tio cancer, even Steve Jobs can't escape....

blahhhh

so what

for what

when a person in poor health, he has no mood to do anything even you pay the best.

Your mind is already telling you........peng san

i hear sperm production starts from a place below the belt [confused]

yeah lor... he really go below the belt this time [sweatdrop]

I hate it when some1 tells me you should have multiple stream of income..

consider investing in a private property for rental & capital income blah2..

omg..if i got $$$ long ago i buy liao.. [mad]

i just started to have my 3rd source of income [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i just started to have my 3rd source of income [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ahemm....voting as bangla in MY GE counted meh? [:p]

yeah. for me, i know i wun have multiple source of passive income. So i went to take on more jobs. starting my 3rd job soon. [bigcry]