BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 YOu still haven't choose which card you want.. :angry: I want AMEX card. So funny reading the chinese news about you. Will affect your appeal results? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 I want AMEX card. So funny reading the chinese news about you. Will affect your appeal results? HAHA.. Only from the 3 in the picture.. lols.. huh? Chinese news? did it come out in the papers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 I want AMEX card. So funny reading the chinese news about you. Will affect your appeal results? U sure it's talking abt ur darling anot Hahaha Mcf alot of pple jus anyhow cut n paste cut n paste Become real Liao Hahaha Maybe it's real Maybe it's not ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peterlim808 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Fark man they cannot charge you more than once for e same offence! This one can diew the mata liao man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 HAHA.. Only from the 3 in the picture.. lols.. huh? Chinese news? did it come out in the papers? Go and google translate what Nicholas pasted above. That whole chunk is referring to your summon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 U sure it's talking abt ur darling anot Hahaha Mcf alot of pple jus anyhow cut n paste cut n paste Become real Liao Hahaha Maybe it's real Maybe it's not ........ Huh really? I dont know leh. I dont know if it's the correct date or address but the time of summon is correct right? Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 GOOGLE TRANSLATE. LOL. THE ENGLISH CMI. Curb illegal parking, actually one hour even in the three "thirty thousand", not only fined $ 360, also with buckle 9 points, the owner of the Internet, complain, sparked heated debate! Online car forum a user, a message last night said he was on the 11th of this month at Beach Road, parked the car near Golden Square Bus Station and others, the result row received LTA issued three tickets, show that night 7 8:56 to 8:50, between three times by a roadside electric eye to take his car in the single yellow line at the jagged, traffic offenses. LTA on his zigzag single yellow line at the parking violations, each fined 120 yuan deducted 3 points, 3 points were deducted nine, 360 yuan fine. He then Internet complain and seek assistance. Most friends advised him to plead to LTA hope that the authorities spared punishment just once. Many netizens said that one hour ticket pick three equally incredible punishment too. Serious overtime parking can be accessed by more than one ticket. Full coverage, please refer 30.05.2013's "United Evening News." http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...%25E5%2588%2586 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 wah wanbao reported this. according to wanbao unless u park more then 1 hour, else u should not receive more then 1 summon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 Go and google translate what Nicholas pasted above. That whole chunk is referring to your summon. HAHA.. Wow.. I so famous liao.. dayum.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 HAHA.. Only from the 3 in the picture.. lols.. huh? Chinese news? did it come out in the papers? call them.. ask them pay you to interview you... maybe can take back your $360 fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 kandykane, how come you can keep change nick ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 call them.. ask them pay you to interview you... maybe can take back your $360 fine hahaha.. very good idea.. maybe I can cover my petrol also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 kandykane, how come you can keep change nick ar? the nick sibei unique one.. lols.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jmary2027 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 I'm pretty sure SG laws don't allow you to be charged with the same offence more than once... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispitt Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 This is good place or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 HAHA.. Wow.. I so famous liao.. dayum.. Whats dayum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) HAHA.. Wow.. I so famous liao.. dayum.. How can wanbao publish this news article without verify the details? I mean it's a forum and information here may not be 100% correct. :blink: Edited May 31, 2013 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 How can wan bao publish this news article without verify the details? I mean it's a forum and information here may not be 100% correct. :blink: That's wan bao Wat do u expect ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...