Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 i also receive the same sms 10pm at night, i at home doing sportmanship liao so............. got any WORLD Champion award last night ... can submit for this year 2013 'Sportmanship' award, but first you must get to know somebody .. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 so no update as to who kana road block at where and time? for me, i din kana any, travelled from upp bukit timah back to tpy at 2am... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 there's also a video on channel 5 on TP unmarked car catching a cruze driver who was on the phone. interior shows that their unmarked car is an odyssey. beware! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 so no update as to who kana road block at where and time? for me, i din kana any, travelled from upp bukit timah back to tpy at 2am... Fort Road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 TP are doing their rounds along the PIE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 that only happens in Malaysia from what I know..the ambulances and police cars petrol got siphoned off..possibly an internal job Last time we go Msia kelong fishing BBq etc. Msia customs come do spot check every time. Ty take some nice fish back n sell their petrol fr outboard engine to kelong operator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 HAHA.. same.. very rarely I go out after 10.. I went around those 2 nights. Never saw any. Maybe ty all go sleep already. Very tiring drive around catch pple hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2013 Share June 15, 2013 Now is just legalized and done openly liaos. Wah I like yr avatar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 16, 2013 Share June 16, 2013 There was a road block along Bishan Road coming from AMK at 4.30am. Came across the road block on my way back after pumping my lap sup yew in JB... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 16, 2013 Share June 16, 2013 There are always random roadblock around Singapore on any each given night. Not only weekends, weekdays also. As long as you're not drinking, you have no worry. Illegal car modifications usually they close one eye cos most road blocks are setup by division police units, they can't be bother to do extra work for LTA. As for road blocks set up by Traffic Police (parked Volvo/WRX/Yamaha), usually more on the ball but dun particularly go check or ask abt illegal mods. All they just wanna catch or prevent is = drinking driving. PS. sometimes i wish they do road blocks on daytime, sure can catch many unlicense drivers out there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear June 16, 2013 Share June 16, 2013 There are always random roadblock around Singapore on any each given night. Not only weekends, weekdays also. As long as you're not drinking, you have no worry. Illegal car modifications usually they close one eye cos most road blocks are setup by division police units, they can't be bother to do extra work for LTA. As for road blocks set up by Traffic Police (parked Volvo/WRX/Yamaha), usually more on the ball but dun particularly go check or ask abt illegal mods. All they just wanna catch or prevent is = drinking driving. PS. sometimes i wish they do road blocks on daytime, sure can catch many unlicense drivers out there. Usually road blocks also they don't check license, is see face only right? If your face look scared or GL maybe they will check. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear August 16, 2013 Share August 16, 2013 BEWARE : : TP camping at the exit of Seletar damp towards yishun 16 minutes ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 16, 2013 Share August 16, 2013 BEWARE : : TP camping at the exit of Seletar damp towards yishun 16 minutes ago Must be because of that time the car nearly drop down into the reservoir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged September 26, 2013 Share September 26, 2013 Those taking Changi Coastal Rd & Nicoll Drive today better observe speed limit there. Saw TP (motorbike) getting particulars from driver of a black BMW near the Aviation Park Rd, about 1345hrs. Had a lousy drive back to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 26, 2013 Share September 26, 2013 Those taking Changi Coastal Rd & Nicoll Drive today better observe speed limit there. Saw TP (motorbike) getting particulars from driver of a black BMW near the Aviation Park Rd, about 1345hrs. Had a lousy drive back to work. You mean you are the driver of that black BMW ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged September 26, 2013 Share September 26, 2013 You mean you are the driver of that black BMW ? No lah. Non of my beemers are black. Just left Changi V heading westward, about to accelerate when I saw them opposite the road from afar. Lucky arh! After that, I quai quai drove @ 80kph all the way to ECP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cr4shnBurN 1st Gear September 26, 2013 Share September 26, 2013 all wanna suck my monies. :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged September 26, 2013 Share September 26, 2013 Was it me getting old and sleeping earlier or I hardly see as much road block as before.. In fact, I haven't seen one for years... such a rare sight nowadays.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...