BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Truth be told, even with the numerous gfs I had, I've never dated a virgin before. I don't see it as a must, however I do value fidelity very much. I will never account her for anything she did before she was with me, but I can never forgive any hint of betrayal. Even emotional attachment to someone else without actually being physical. Very true n i did that I know abit of my wife past bgr n she know abit abt mine but I wun go into details We dun hiam pple, pple dun hiam us Move on n future most impt Isn't marriage like that???? Dun tell me ts got marriage scared n now finding excuse to ditch wife to be huh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 10, 2013 Author Share July 10, 2013 Very emo thread.... Got another option like find new gf/wife? If you are not being lied to about it I find that you should move forward and not think too much about it. Your relationship is more about trust rather dan virginity. Yes thats what i am doing and no to another option, if thats an option i would have done it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 And I am Kim Jong un Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 the truth is... virgins is rare commodity in singapore already. in my past r/s (5) i only date 1 virgin and i am her first guy. How old was the virgin you dated? Girls 18 and above hardly virgins these days. Of course there are exceptions, those with very wholesome and demure characters, strict upbringing, the religious types............. and of course The ugly ones......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Yeah from the same age group and current society, i would have no choice but to accept it. If this happen 20-30 years back, answer would have been different yeah.. true true.. nowadays times are different bro.. piak piak all normal liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 scrape or re-con for export lor ..... HAHA.. can.. but can get body value? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Virgin? I tot they only exist in kindergarten nowadays... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Another guess well no, it really happen but since its a past and she honest i accepted the truth. Just wonder how some bro here react to such matter. How old am i? Early 20s but i can be considered as conservative guy, no club no smoke no alcohol but somehow fat in belly building up. Walau u soooo young ar.... Then u married or gng to?? Your wife even younger lor? No wonder u ask this question, I feel For you Liao I tot you 30+ ask for virgin for what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Virgin? I tot they only exist in kindergarten nowadays... And by pri 1 go for oral exam aldy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Very true n i did that I know abit of my wife past bgr n she know abit abt mine but I wun go into details We dun hiam pple, pple dun hiam us Move on n future most impt Isn't marriage like that???? Dun tell me ts got marriage scared n now finding excuse to ditch wife to be huh Actually hor, since we are at this topic of fidelity, Do you find men who cheats physically do it out of novelty (eg hookers, chee hong) while women who cheats physically often has emotional attachments with the guy she cheats with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 How old am i? Early 20s but i can be considered as conservative guy, no club no smoke no alcohol but somehow fat in belly building up. Why you in this family man car? Early 20s can take your time to choose for virgin you want lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 when i was younger, i went for test drives often, but could only afford to buy one car. i think i got the right car, and can drive it til i die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Yes thats what i am doing and no to another option, if thats an option i would have done it If you have accepted it then must really put it away and don't ever let it out in a fit of anger in arguments with your wife/gf. That kind of wound re-opening very hard to heal and creates deeper rifts in the relationship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 10, 2013 Author Share July 10, 2013 Walau u soooo young ar.... Then u married or gng to?? Your wife even younger lor? No wonder u ask this question, I feel For you Liao I tot you 30+ ask for virgin for what Still going, currently no plan to marry until i found a job then say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 10, 2013 Author Share July 10, 2013 If you have accepted it then must really put it away and don't ever let it out in a fit of anger in arguments with your wife/gf. That kind of wound re-opening very hard to heal and creates deeper rifts in the relationship. I scared it might come from my mouth unintentionally if i argue with her. So try to forget but still cant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 If you have accepted it then must really put it away and don't ever let it out in a fit of anger in arguments with your wife/gf. That kind of wound re-opening very hard to heal and creates deeper rifts in the relationship. Well said... A critical period for healing cos in fits of anger this will surely come back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Hi bros, would you accept the truth that ur gf or wife is no longer virgin? How would you react when she tell you that you are not her first guy? For me maybe i will hardly accept the truth, but still eventually accept her no matter how hard the truth. I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault. To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike err.. so yr criteria criteria in a GF or wife is that she must be a virgin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Who's still a virgin nowadays?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...