Newdrive 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 How old was the virgin you dated? Girls 18 and above hardly virgins these days. Of course there are exceptions, those with very wholesome and demure characters, strict upbringing, the religious types............. and of course The ugly ones......... shes ard 22 when i dated her. but we only did it three years later. shes gal next door look. not ugly nor very chio. just normal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Can . So long it good sex. Having a virgin might be less fun cos not as adventurous i can testify to that. first the fear factor (scare after doing it, you will dump her) second, the pain factor she wun truly enjoy sex at least for the first few times... so basically u are doing with a dead fish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Yes thats what i told myself whenever i think this thing and move on with life If it is a value and principle you strongly commit to then don't compromise just because "every other girl is not a virgin" If you had to compromise, you must be at peace with the decision first before you can have a healthy relationship. Using a car analogy, no point grumbling in a Vios if you really wanted a IS250. Might as well don't drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 TS, unless you are marrying her immediately aren't you also "test driving" her? if for any reason the relationship doesn't last you will also be non virgin to your next gf(virgin or not) right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 the mods not doing their job. should close this thread. post this in a thread where the number of female and male are on par laaaaaa.... lols. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Yes Sir, 5th gear n no warning I good boy I serious ya. be good hor. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 You are not going to recommend Viet/Russian mail order bride? well it depends on TS criteria... i can always help test if is still a virgin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 ITs not a criteria but just a perception of a conservative guy. orr.... so its yr preference prefer lah then u also gotta ask yr GF/wife if she prefers their BF/husband to be virgin too fair mah right? but if both are virgin then after wedding nite might be quite stress... cos both are inexperienced Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 I realize such thread can grow very fast, >100 posts within 1.5 hour. Such discussion make many of them jin excited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Yes thats what i told myself whenever i think this thing and move on with life You have better accept it else move on to another girl. Else if you don't let go and let it keep bugging you, you will not be happy in the current relationship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 lucky i was in the era when i never met my wife till the wedding day [laugh] HAHA.. you must be the same as my dad's era.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djim 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Cannot accept cos I still virgin please be more specific, which hole are referring to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 And by pri 1 go for oral exam aldy you still thinking about oral exms? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 I realize such thread can grow very fast, >100 posts within 1.5 hour. Such discussion make many of them jin excited. It's a unique thread.. once in 50 years wan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Actually hor, since we are at this topic of fidelity, Do you find men who cheats physically do it out of novelty (eg hookers, chee hong) while women who cheats physically often has emotional attachments with the guy she cheats with. That's of cse! N you miss out an additional point Sometimes man oso add in emotion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Whether a girl is a virgin or not doesn't define that person's righteousness and value. It is normal to have been through relationships and to have intimacy. Isn't this crystal clear? What century is this already man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 ya. be good hor. hahaha. Well be, tks dear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 10, 2013 Share July 10, 2013 Whether a girl is a virgin or not doesn't define that person's righteousness and value. It is normal to have been through relationships and to have intimacy. Isn't this crystal clear? What century is this already man... but porker neds a guy who virgin....u know anyone?? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...