Thaiyotakamli

Petrol Type  

107 members have voted

1. 1. Which type? Which one?

• Shell V-power or equivalent
    • Shell 98 or equivalent
    • Shell 95 or equivalent
    • Shell 92 or equivalent

Ya then he quietly ask how much I already saved up.

When I leaving he wil issue fine fr exactly that same amount. [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

well u got other wealth hidden in boleh land also mah, so no worry :ph34r:

I only drive from point A to point B locally, so I only pump Shell or Esso 95 grade.

If I will to make a trip to MY, then I switch to 98 .... -_-

In MY, I will pump V-power (cheaper [:p] ) ... [cool]

No lah. Only our diesel taxis n lorries hv black smoke even in SG. Hahaha.

Our cars wil run very well on Indo petrol. Only dun buy petrol in coke bottles sold by the roadside by boys.

Then yr car might b running on 99% petrol n 1% coke. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I brought in my es300 from SIngapore to Jakarta.

I filled them up using Premium 88 ron and it choked the filter plus broke my anti knock sensor.

Use the Pertamax Plus or 95, no issues at all.

for cars i don't think can feel the difference much?

when i was riding bike.. I used RON 95 in m'sia once.. the bike cough all the way till my next full tank in SG..

always RON 98, either SPC or shell.

And I will never pump Malaysia fuel. I have no confidence in their fuel or what goes into my tank.

Why the choices all mention Shell? U doing promo fr them ah? Hahaha.

I use the cheapest petrol I can find. [thumbsup]

You reuse cooking oil :o

I heard Ron 97 is reused cooking oil wor

Eeeeee u another one using reuse cooking oil

No wonder car keep go Ws

Huh? Wat reuse cooking oil?

Never heard of tat urban legend before? [confused]

Huh? Wat reuse cooking oil?

Never heard of tat urban legend before? [confused]

Huh? U never hear Malaysian say 97 they mix used cooking oil cos mainly sinkies using

95 then pure petrol

U go smell your exos weird smell

Duno y so many sinkies still jam go pump

Zzz

Huh? U never hear Malaysian say 97 they mix used cooking oil cos mainly sinkies using

95 then pure petrol

U go smell your exos weird smell

Duno y so many sinkies still jam go pump

Zzz

Oic... Yah..

Best is all dun go in... At least causeway wouldn't be soooo jam! Hahaha...

Oic... Yah..

Best is all dun go in... At least causeway wouldn't be soooo jam! Hahaha...

Those stupid to go in still not scare car broken into

Needle man gunners lousy petrol etc etc

I not so stupid I pump Sg v power

Safe safe

K k Hp low batt ha ha

Cya thurs bro!

I brought in my es300 from SIngapore to Jakarta.

I filled them up using Premium 88 ron and it choked the filter plus broke my anti knock sensor.

Use the Pertamax Plus or 95, no issues at all.

Aiyoh u sayang yr ES300 so much to bring it to JKT with u n u fill it with cheepo petrol?

There petrol already so cheap, u sud b filling up with the best stuff. [:/][confused]