Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

I doubt he thinks or even remotely think of anything other then get in, do the deals , get out and live happily ever after

true true

the can has been kicked all the way down the road for next next and next generation to pay until ass open flower

huat ah!

The same year our Lions will be world cup !?

well, the consolation here is we have a gold medalist for swimming. To me that one hit wonder is enough.

ahjib kor think he sibei smart out-think the PRC?

i think he has not seen the "real" PRC yet ... lol

He juz want to make sure that his backside is covered before he leave office.

ahjib kor think he sibei smart out-think the PRC?

i think he has not seen the "real" PRC yet ... lol

I think he very well know what deal he is getting into, he has to trade off somethings for multi-billions free money into his ..................... country [laugh]

I still waiting for 1: 3.5  , quick quick  :grin:

looking at how George soros did it the last time would be the next best thing in getting a heads up on 3.5 to 4.

$4!...they will be in deep shit... it is becoming worthless paper money.

Wont be surprise though.

look at india vs Sg currency ...

Wont be surprise though.

look at india vs Sg currency ...

u look at India . Has the highest number of Billionaires. So what so good about having a strong currency?

u look at India . Has the highest number of Billionaires. So what so good about having a strong currency?

We are THE MOST expensive city and we have the most millionaires in the parliament. Even Obama salary is less than our Mp!

it way better to see how to climb out of the poverty cycle than to harp on the worthless pursuit of ranting.

Its sort of like the example across the causeway. 1MDB mayhem but its like a done deal when Sarawak was up for election.

u look at India . Has the highest number of Billionaires. So what so good about having a strong currency?

They have a lot of Billionaires because they have a lot of people. The majority of which are still not doing well (but improving rapidly).

I'm still calling for 1:2RM before 1:4RM.

They have a lot of Billionaires because they have a lot of people. The majority of which are still not doing well (but improving rapidly).

I'm still calling for 1:2RM before 1:4RM.

Bro Kusje

Interesting prediction, just curious any basis for this prediction?