Time to re-contract but which phone?

Alim

Which phone will you go for? Exclude S4 which I am using one now.  

129 members have voted

1. 1. Willing to wait for actual launch & price is not a factor. Which phone will you go for?

• Apple Iphone 5S
    • Apple Iphone 5C
    • Samsung Note 3
    • LG Optimus G2
    • Sony Xperia Z1
    • Nokia 1020

I saw people brought the water-proof Xperia to MBS pool and took pics in the water. Quite cool!

I like the sun, sand & sea. May be Xperia Z1 for me.

Yes i took before while i swim in bangkok infinity pool hotel :D

I am spoilt for choices. Which one will you guys get?

If for own use... can try SAM Note 3.... if wanna buy & sell.... ask Ah Beng shop which one they take in highest.... believe should be Apple.... [laugh]

Still can find those where you can insert the entire sim-card one. What I mean is the ez-link card sized card that holds the sim-card core. My mum used to use one and stopped using it as she kena teased so many times... [laugh]

post-21853-1378973190_thumb.jpg

Check the price yesterday when on leave at T Payoh HUB, range from S$98 ~ S$128/- without contract .... -_-

3 colours, Grey, Silver & Pink ... [:)]

Edited by Picnic06

Er.... then some people might find the vibrating function useful too [laugh] [laugh]

Walau, buy phone become PCC & Dildo

I saw people brought the water-proof Xperia to MBS pool and took pics in the water. Quite cool!

I like the sun, sand & sea. May be Xperia Z1 for me.

The Samsung S4 Active also can consider if you need some form of water or dust protection.

If for my wife, note 3,

If for sell only, iPhone 5s

If for me, iPhone and sell it away, get the cash ready for nexus5..

China launch same time, no point getting iPhone to sell liao.