Leslielai 1st Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Sigh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Never stick to own lane during turning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Sigh. Put signal doesn't mean people have to give way to him... He made mistake in the wrong lane so lan lan hv to let others pass first before he switch lane. if cannot switch then go another route and turn back la.. I've seen many cases of this and some even turn right on a single right turn lane (he was on the left turn lane) and expect people to give way to them... _|_ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 he made a mistake, signaled intention to turn right but the car with dvr refused to give way. That's what I saw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 29, 2013 Author Share September 29, 2013 Never stick to own lane during turning? He was in a left-turn only lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Ur video cam good sia, can follow the action one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 29, 2013 Author Share September 29, 2013 Ur video cam good sia, can follow the action one. LOL no. I spotted his odd driving before this junction and told Wifey to shadow the car with her phone cam. DVR breathed its last just last week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 LOL no. I spotted his odd driving before this junction and told Wifey to shadow the car with her phone cam. DVR breathed its last just last week Heng u got foresight.. ar bo kena accident bec he illegally turn right (instead of left) and bang into you , then all sorts of lies will come out liao that you hit him... bloody liars like these ought to be jailed.. give unnecessary grief to other road users.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Club21z 4th Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 he made a mistake maybe not familiar with the roads. I would let him pass since he made signal, losing few secs is no big deal. maybe next time im in his shoes too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 All just need to be mote gracious and patient with one another. Honking him make u feel damn good? Maybe if u had given way, the goon would have waive his hand to gesture his gratitude at you, and u would have a better Sunday feeling good... ? Just a thought.. I would give way for the sake of avoiding a possible accident due to a goon.. a goon will always cause accident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poper 2nd Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 he made a mistake, signaled intention to turn right but the car with dvr refused to give way. That's what I saw Agreed.. Since the red plate driver already signal in-advance his intention to turn right, I don't understand why the driver cannot let him pass first.. who don't make wrong turns on the road? Come on, let loose and let go.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Agreed.. Since the red plate driver already signal in-advance his intention to turn right, I don't understand why the driver cannot let him pass first.. who don't make wrong turns on the road? Come on, let loose and let go.. Agree, I would let him pass first since he signalled .... Obviously, ts has a ego issue, knowing he wanted to cut, ask wife to capture it and post here...typical boliao stomper attitute.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 29, 2013 Author Share September 29, 2013 All just need to be mote gracious and patient with one another. Honking him make u feel damn good? Maybe if u had given way, the goon would have waive his hand to gesture his gratitude at you, and u would have a better Sunday feeling good... ? Just a thought.. I would give way for the sake of avoiding a possible accident due to a goon.. a goon will always cause accident. No reason to give way in such a circumstance. Encountered too many of such idiots on the roads everyday (I clock about 100km per day) to have any patience left in me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Kuku should just continue on the left and try to make a U turn. This is Singapore. You are not driving to the moon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 29, 2013 Author Share September 29, 2013 Agree, I would let him pass first since he signalled .... Obviously, ts has a ego issue, knowing he wanted to cut, ask wife to capture it and post here...typical boliao stomper attitute.... I'll see if you maintain this attitude if you get into an accident with a driver of the same breed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yixiang1 3rd Gear September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 All just need to be mote gracious and patient with one another. Honking him make u feel damn good? Maybe if u had given way, the goon would have waive his hand to gesture his gratitude at you, and u would have a better Sunday feeling good... ? Just a thought.. I would give way for the sake of avoiding a possible accident due to a goon.. a goon will always cause accident. Agreed with this the most... give in a bit... people in wrong lane, let the person thru first since he signalled.... then he put up his hand to thank you.. and u smile back... doesnt that make the world a better place?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Your thread title almost racist. Have you got stats that show red platers cause/have more accidents than black platers???? Racist? It's more like discrimination la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 29, 2013 Share September 29, 2013 Racist? It's more like discrimination la. Andwe love discriminations ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...