Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 one tracer follow by 4 ball rounds. Ya n i tot 3 ball for 1 tracer.....but the first few i think 3 were tracers right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 when I was a recruit, I call my medic MO. MO must call sir also what? I bet the medic was laughing when u called him that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Ya n i tot 3 ball for 1 tracer.....but the first few i think 3 were tracers right? could be. I seldom fire 5.56 unless during test. my main weapons are 7.62 and the 90mm main gun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Author Share October 2, 2013 one tracer follow by 4 ball rounds. My time, heard got someone took some rounds home for his personal collection Apparently he had normal rounds, tracers, blanks, etc Think in the end tio caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 MO must call sir also what? I bet the medic was laughing when u called him that! cos that time I don't know medic and MO are different. I thot all have a red cross on the armband are call MO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 one tracer follow by 4 ball rounds. My reservists had company live firing at pulai sudong island. Target was set on the sea. With all the tracer round flying around was beautiful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 could be. I seldom fire 5.56 unless during test. my main weapons are 7.62 and the 90mm main gun. Tankee arr? AMX or those newer ones. Ever did tank training...assault with tank and had to ride on them. Sibei hot siak....somemore ifvdo fire movement with them always must watch the tank....scared kana runned over! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 sometimes can be quite dangerous setting up road-blocks..... once while we are in an ambush, a few of us got nothing to do so we set up a road block with all the tools.....then the 1st vehicle which is an old man on a motorbike nearly run over me and only stop meters after the road block........I screwed the old man upside down while the rest of my mates were laughing out loud till our OC appeared...... 5 years in VSC policing works, the most dangerous assignment together with regular PC's was in plain cloth been deployed at Geylang Lor 11 coffeshop to ambush a gangster leader suspect, we spotted 2 gunmans sitting at another table with their revolver sticking out behind their back in tuck-out batik shirt, reported to inspector immediately and he radio called Ops room for PTF re-enforcement, central OC notify inspector to wait for 5 minutes for CID cross references and finally were told that the 2 are detectives from Bedok P.Stn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 (edited) 5 years in VSC policing works, the most dangerous assignment together with regular PC's was in plain cloth been deployed at Geylang Lor 11 coffeshop to ambush a gangster leader suspect, we spotted 2 gunmans sitting at another table with their revolver sticking out behind their back in tuck-out batik shirt, reported to inspector immediately and he radio called Ops room for PTF re-enforcement, central OC notify inspector to wait for 5 minutes for CID cross references and finally were told that the 2 are detectives from Bedok P.Stn. no wonder my unit always got e-calls lah........ Edited October 2, 2013 by WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 My time, heard got someone took some rounds home for his personal collection Apparently he had normal rounds, tracers, blanks, etc Think in the end tio caught I am quite sure this is quite common, esp for the officers. I ever saw big round casing used as umbrella holder in a home before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 http://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/blogs/si...-050144878.html this link got d full hentak kaki movie insai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 My time, heard got someone took some rounds home for his personal collection Apparently he had normal rounds, tracers, blanks, etc Think in the end tio caught I have seen someone hid a long belt of gpmg blanks in a bush and came back after book out to collect for keepsake....cb....chargeable offence siak. The most i dare is to smuggle thunder flash....remove the sawdust lit the fuse n threw it down the block during new yr. The bang really big one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Tankee arr? AMX or those newer ones. Ever did tank training...assault with tank and had to ride on them. Sibei hot siak....somemore ifvdo fire movement with them always must watch the tank....scared kana runned over! yap. I am a tank gunner. trained on the 75mm for the AMX13 SM-1 and later move on to the 90mm AMX-10. but never had the chance to "play" with the leopard 2 MBT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Tankee arr? AMX or those newer ones. Ever did tank training...assault with tank and had to ride on them. Sibei hot siak....somemore ifvdo fire movement with them always must watch the tank....scared kana runned over! 90mm.... AMX-10 PAC 90! Enjoy your MR! ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 90mm.... AMX-10 PAC 90! Enjoy your MR! ;) you also from there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Author Share October 2, 2013 How I wish I had the chance to go overseas exercise like Thailand or Taiwan Last time they went there in C130 right? Heard now good life, travel in SQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 yap. I am a tank gunner. trained on the 75mm for the AMX13 SM-1 and later move on to the 90mm AMX-10. but never had the chance to "play" with the leopard 2 MBT. If amx kana round from 84mm or 106mm what happen? Always want to see them do that but they always use plywood and tank silhoutte for live firing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 (edited) How I wish I had the chance to go overseas exercise like Thailand or Taiwan Last time they went there in C130 right? Heard now good life, travel in SQ Thailand is c130 as the airport used is a military base....taiwan sq flight as using civilian airport fir disembarkation....either kaohsiung or Taipei. Brunei also uses sq flight and when we are disembarking we will have to march passed those who had just finished their jungle training. And as nsf listening to them talking aloud about the training made us more worried! Edited October 2, 2013 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...