Carnoob Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Integrity doesn't come with which party you joined or support. Integrity comes from the heart, policeman killed man thus all no integrity for the police? Well for me, I would say the failure in selection process, so begone with the elitism theory. Anyway back to topic, good work from CSI... And for the hubby, should have understood from the other party before jumping on conclusion based on photos from "prata" lady. But then again, are we toking about her arrogance or are we toking about her association with PAP? if it happens that she is associated with WP or NSP? Anyway OT... back to my kuku vs egotistic theory ... too many out on the street makes me want to give up driving. Are we less forgiving or are we so "brainwashed" that rich = elite = anyhow "prata" = always right? I think it's good that I had gone through the defensive driving from BBDC, it gives me an insight of how to look out for kuku drivers, egotistic drivers and super first time drivers. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Integrity doesn't come with which party you joined or support. Integrity comes from the heart, policeman killed man thus all no integrity for the police? Well for me, I would say the failure in selection process, so begone with the elitism theory. Anyway back to topic, good work from CSI... And for the hubby, should have understood from the other party before jumping on conclusion based on photos from "prata" lady. But then again, are we toking about her arrogance or are we toking about her association with PAP? if it happens that she is associated with WP or NSP? Anyway OT... back to my kuku vs egotistic theory ... too many out on the street makes me want to give up driving. Are we less forgiving or are we so "brainwashed" that rich = elite = anyhow "prata" = always right? I think it's good that I had gone through the defensive driving from BBDC, it gives me an insight of how to look out for kuku drivers, egotistic drivers and super first time drivers. arrogance + pap + bluff Govt + tio pwn = free for all bash 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ren2 1st Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 wow ... this is getting nasty, personal reports is too much ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonsoh 2nd Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 In this case, the 2 dollies never break the law. Only if they reported they were banged by behind & taxi driver produce video showing otherwise can they be charged for providing false info. But this incident show they have no integrity, liars, hypocrite, dishonest etc, PWNED BIG TIME imho, their behaviour is worse than most petty crime and law-breaking. Most time people break the law due to greed, feeding addiction, convinience, desperation etc... This one is totally no integrity! imagine poor taxi uncle if no camera and they keep insist taxi bang from behind (which insurance would be happy to buy the story)... taxi driver jialat you know, have to fork out 1k excess (iirc) and get kana claim gao gao... I am assuming they are pretty rich buggers... exhibit such shameful behaviour just to escape responsibility for $ hundreds (low thousands at most). Knock people already cause people hours or days of fares gone, still like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silklee 3rd Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 I had to manage a customer complaint once. Really long story. During the meetup, he acted like as if he is God's gift to mankind. Anyway, he keep looking at his phone while talking to us, and said that by coming down to meet up with us for this half an hour or so, he would have 'lost' tens of thousands in the stock market. Anyway, suddenly, he stopped and stooped over and with a VERY SERIOUS look on his face, told us that he will let us in on a secret....! I thought, wah.. must be something really important. Then he said... "I AM A GRASSROOT LEADER!"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Actually the lady driver totally fail, first fail to check mirror before reversing, second fail to listen to reverse sensor alert which 100% the taxi is in the range of the sensor, third push blame to someone else even before looking out for the DVR, fourth tell lies to their husbands even when they already know everything were captured on the DVR.... How good are they..... I had to manage a customer complaint once. Really long story. During the meetup, he acted like as if he is God's gift to mankind. Anyway, he keep looking at his phone while talking to us, and said that by coming down to meet up with us for this half an hour or so, he would have 'lost' tens of thousands in the stock market. Anyway, suddenly, he stopped and stooped over and with a VERY SERIOUS look on his face, told us that he will let us in on a secret....! I thought, wah.. must be something really important. Then he said... "I AM A GRASSROOT LEADER!"... Grassroot leader B F meh?? There are so many FT holding blue IC also grassroot leader lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 I had to manage a customer complaint once. Really long story. During the meetup, he acted like as if he is God's gift to mankind. Anyway, he keep looking at his phone while talking to us, and said that by coming down to meet up with us for this half an hour or so, he would have 'lost' tens of thousands in the stock market. Anyway, suddenly, he stopped and stooped over and with a VERY SERIOUS look on his face, told us that he will let us in on a secret....! I thought, wah.. must be something really important. Then he said... "I AM A GRASSROOT LEADER!"... Damn funny. Anyway, he's not wrong. PAP = GOD in singapore. So he is God's gift lor. Actually the lady driver totally fail, first fail to check mirror before reversing, second fail to listen to reverse sensor alert which 100% the taxi is in the range of the sensor, third push blame to someone else even before looking out for the DVR, fourth tell lies to their husbands even when they already know everything were captured on the DVR.... How good are they..... Grassroot leader B F meh?? There are so many FT holding blue IC also grassroot leader lor.... Not we think they are B F. It is them who think that they are B F! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Damn funny. Anyway, he's not wrong. PAP = GOD in singapore. So he is God's gift lor. Not we think they are B F. It is them who think that they are B F! Their way of thinking is seriously backwards, it's like in the olden days where police corruption are rampant, being a police means B F, can extort and threaten everywhere they go.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 to be fair to pap, you can't blame them for not being able to quality-control their member. just like how it is virtually impossible for football clubs to check which of their fans will run riot or make racists chants at black players. with the power and status of pap, there will be more of such bootlickers that are low in integrity but wanting to associate themselves with the PAP. in this case, I will reserve my harshest comments to this family of low-down nincompoops, boot licker and swines Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 wow ... this is getting nasty, personal reports is too much ! they are well expose anyway, if not how to CSI so easily. If you want to be a public figure, better behave.... if this case, she may not be 100% wrong, but the way she and her husband handle the case tell a lot about their character. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 ... Then he said... "I AM A GRASSROOT LEADER!"... This is the results of "brainwashed", Grassroots are leaders representing the people not "above the people". So the selection process is alr wrong. Selection based on merit - who to judge? and on what merit? Wealth, Intellect, Social Status? How about EQ? How about attitude? How about real commitment? Are they joining because of the social status? Going around the community only when the MP is the VIP? And you call them Grassroots Leaders? I call them Wayang KINGS. why are am I going OT again?? haiz beta close this thread, now is like getting very political... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 they are well expose anyway, if not how to CSI so easily. If you want to be a public figure, better behave.... if this case, she may not be 100% wrong, but the way she and her husband handle the case tell a lot about their character. want to be in pap front runners, must literally be whiter than white. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 they are well expose anyway, if not how to CSI so easily. If you want to be a public figure, better behave.... if this case, she may not be 100% wrong, but the way she and her husband handle the case tell a lot about their character. can bluff Govt to give employment pass, sure tell alot about intergrity man want to be in pap front runners, must literally be whiter than white. no lah want to be public figure, must be whiter than white yaw shin leong also tio bash 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 This is the results of "brainwashed", Grassroots are leaders representing the people not "above the people". So the selection process is alr wrong. Selection based on merit - who to judge? and on what merit? Wealth, Intellect, Social Status? How about EQ? How about attitude? How about real commitment? Are they joining because of the social status? Going around the community only when the MP is the VIP? And you call them Grassroots Leaders? I call them Wayang KINGS. why are am I going OT again?? haiz beta close this thread, now is like getting very political... Joining grassroots is never about helping the people or community, it's always about helping themselves. I thought it's well known? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 can bluff Govt to give employment pass, sure tell alot about intergrity man no lah want to be public figure, must be whiter than white yaw shin leong also tio bash actually yaw case is different. if you realised it is being stirred up first by pap supporters to create trouble in WP camp. then yaw also didn't handle it well. he just keep quiet and then hide. this is not something equal to whiter than white. it is still a shade darker than white. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2013/02/speech-inderjit-singh-pause-solve-existing-problems-first/ Mr. Singh is the MP whom wrote the interesting speech regarding the white paper on population. I am just wondering what would be the reaction from Mr, Singh on this situation. Miss Prata to be removed ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Joining grassroots is never about helping the people or community, it's always about helping themselves. I thought it's well known? the thought did cross my mind to join them. and I have to be frank the motivation behind that thought is not about helping others but helping my son Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged November 7, 2013 Share November 7, 2013 Joining grassroots is never about helping the people or community, it's always about helping themselves. I thought it's well known? Precisely my point, everyone is joining to help themselves and they are still encouraging it... so it oso supports my point that the selection process is already flawed. Hey, we are straying from the topic. Boss RadX, I think we can't contribute more to this thread, it would end up as a bashing and trashing place. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...