Overheating light on.

Spken1976

Need help. My Nissan Latio just got overheating light on and the air con suddenly become not cold. Don't know is it the fan belt problem or radiator problem. Water had came out from radiator also. Anyone can advise?

Overheating light is the temperature warning light?

Did you check your coolant level is max or empty?

Is your radiator fan working?

nope....could be a leaking top gasket also......just got to go down and get it check.

small problems is radiator cap , to bigger problems like engine gasket leaking....

also just got mine serviced...overheat already dun keep driving just get it to and check.

Stop the car, let it cool down, check fluids if you want but get it towed to Tan Chong/workshop of your choice.

Don't risk driving it and causing further damage to the engine and also hope so no serious damage has already occurred.

Overheating light is the temperature warning light?

Did you check your coolant level is max or empty?

Is your radiator fan working?

Hi just check, it's empty but think it's flow out just now. Now after topping up full with water, aircon back to cool. Fan is working also. Need to monitor where leak.

Just checked. It's the radiator leaking from the top. Need to get it change. Anyone got cheap workshop recommend? How much roughly to change the radiator? Thanks in advance.

errrr....water come out from radiator n dunno if its a radiator problem??...... [dizzy][dizzy]

Hahaha. Dun like that lah.

Many drivers dun know nuts about their cars. [laugh]

Hahaha. Dun what's that lah.

Many drivers dun know nuts about their cars. [laugh]

Hi don't think it's so funny. Been driving more than 20 years of course I know what happening, just want to get more advice from here.

Hahaha. OK OK no offence hor. [wave]

Cheers.

Because idling water cooling is not good! The water came after the not timely cooling! Too high a temperature indicator lights! When you want to go after by the wind cooling radiator! Water temperature drop naturally not bright! Generalthermostat with a thermostat opens temperature indicator light will beextinguished!

• Dislike 4

Because idling water cooling is not good! The water came after the not timely cooling! Too high a temperature indicator lights! When you want to go after by the wind cooling radiator! Water temperature drop naturally not bright! Generalthermostat with a thermostat opens temperature indicator light will beextinguished!

Maybe u sud post in ENGLISH so we can understand what u r trying to say. [confused]