Woman robbed at knifepoint while parking in Geylang Bahru

Zxcvb

No mention of nationality?... Ummm..

should have in the full report on the paper itself..

or if u pay for the full subscription for tnp online.. i didnt.. heehhehehehehe

ahhh!!! next time we see chio buus nearby maybe a robber is lurking around, just waiting......

how to cope with such a chio-buu-robber combo?

shall we start a coaching service to train how to use one eye bio chio buus and the other to watch out for the lurking robber?

if the chio buu herself also doubles as the robber, I have no solution, but she later asks me drive to some where else, can I press my secret button under the dashboard to send SOS to you? and what would you do? assuming you are not in the midst of something important and erotic at the moment?

1. Easy. Wack the robber till he faints, then rape the chio bu... [lipsrsealed]

2. Good idea, if the brain don't feel [crazy] after that..... [laugh]

3. If I'm free, I would come to your aid, and help you to tie her up and we both..... :wub: her!

If I'm in the midst of something erotic, I won't even answer your call or messages....cos I'll have no hands to do so! :D

3. If I'm free, I would come to your aid, and help you to tie her up and we both..... :wub: her!

If I'm in the midst of something erotic, I won't even answer your call or messages....cos I'll have no hands to do so! :D

Oei..... can you put on your 'bluetooth' ear piece on ... [mad]

Although we could not see but at least we can listen to the sounds ... :wub:

Oei..... can you put on your 'bluetooth' ear piece on ... [mad]

Although we could not see but at least we can listen to the sounds ... :wub:

Don't think that is possible....cos the ear piece would usually falls off during the "midst" of positioning and activity.... :o

For safety, I wore nothing during the "process"... [grin]

Kudos to our mata!

Case closed, justice would be meted out, well done.

Is it? They caught the robber ? [confused]

1. Easy. Wack the robber till he faints, then rape the chio bu... [lipsrsealed]

2. Good idea, if the brain don't feel [crazy] after that..... [laugh]

1+2 If more people are as brave as you when they are confronted with robbers, our polis force can take leave and spend quality time with their gf or families!!! But raping is illegal, unless you make her sign a consent paper.

3 You are really hands-on hor...... [grin]

1+2 If more people are as brave as you when they are confronted with robbers, our polis force can take leave and spend quality time with their gf or families!!! But raping is illegal, unless you make her sign a consent paper.

She already commit a crime by robbing. We are just help the state to "punish" and "rehabilitate" her to turn into a new leaf... [:p]

Simple. Use the fishing line to tie the robber, fishing rod to whip his backside, knife up his *ahem* and pilers to pull out all his finger nails. [lipsrsealed]

so many weapons and dunno how to use?? I only have a baseball bat in my boot you know? [sweatdrop]

I not sadist leh..........

She already commit a crime by robbing. We are just help the state to "punish" and "rehabilitate" her to turn into a new leaf... [:p]

In this case, our court can set up a pay n punish scheme:- convicted female criminals will be "duly punished" by members of the public who volunteer to execute the "punishments" but only after paying a fee to the state for the privilege of being the "executor"!! Such a scheme will improve the bottomeline of the state!!

In fact, why not adopt the bidding method of COE so well used by LTA!? Certificate Of Execution!!! What kind of categories are good for this COE?

• Dislike 1

In fact, why not adopt the bidding method of COE so well used by LTA!? Certificate Of Execution!!! What kind of categories are good for this COE?

Erh....maybe :

Cat A - gentle executor (little force)

Cat B - rough executor (some force)

Cat C - Tiko executor (extreme force) ! [sly]

Erh....maybe :

hmmm...... shaft with catus plant ... [sly]

Only you are capable to think of such a punishment... [shakehead]

Erh....maybe :

But it must be something measurable just like horsepower ratings used by LTA. Do we go by the size or the weight of the instrument used for the execution? Or colors?

Only you are capable to think of such a punishment... [shakehead]

My immediate thought ---- keh ling jiu

• Dislike 1

I only got fishing rods , knifes and pliers.......how...

Pliers to the nipples.

The robber will be crying and running away.

[grin]