chryst Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 you ever see manager unloading a container load of cartons before ?? i see before. me lor. every seen a female manager wearing heels and dress unloading cartons from containers before? but that being said, keep looking at job sites/newspapers bah... something good might be hiding in there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 True. Its times like this when you go home, your kids are still proceeding well in their academic pursuit / new career / became a grand dad, wife and in law are in harmony, good health all around. You be pretty blissful. Just myopic in the view how come my neighbour doing better then me and moving to another place. But is that neighbour as happy as you are.? Some times I feel it like a bit of class reunion. Same batch graduate. Some becomes CEO. Some board of dir. Some go downhill with tons of debt and change 3 wife liao. So during this CNY, have a great reunion dinner and dont think too much. Happy CNY all MCF readers.! The Race is always against oneself. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Actually is true, sometimes money aint everything especially when you reach a certain age(well, not everyone have this mindset)... Actually good health is the root to all success. No health no money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Some times I feel it like a bit of class reunion. Same batch graduate. Some becomes CEO. Some board of dir. Some go downhill with tons of debt and change 3 wife liao. So during this CNY, have a great reunion dinner and dont think too much. Happy CNY all MCF readers.! think some men would envy the one who change 3 wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 think some men would envy the one who change 3 wife not me.. imagine having to split 50% for each of the ex wife.. would be left with 12.5% nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 i see before. me lor. every seen a female manager wearing heels and dress unloading cartons from containers before? Never see before..can send me a pic of you doing that...in high heels and moving boxes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Despite what the papers are painting, I do know of some companies who have frozen their staff increment for many years already so for those whose employers do give increments, I guess u got to be grateful that at least u hv something. In short, it is not a given that u will get an increment yearly. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Never see before..can send me a pic of you doing that...in high heels and moving boxes? accidentally appeared on 2017 and earlier news quite a few times already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Despite what the papers are painting, I do know of some companies who have frozen their staff increment for many years already so for those whose employers do give increments, I guess u got to be grateful that at least u hv something. In short, it is not a given that u will get an increment yearly. Be grateful to who? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 Be grateful to who? To their employer of course cos as I mentioned, increment is not a given esp in Private Sector. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) i see before. me lor. every seen a female manager wearing heels and dress unloading cartons from containers before? but that being said, keep looking at job sites/newspapers bah... something good might be hiding in there That is sexy. Edited February 7, 2018 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 To their employer of course cos as I mentioned, increment is not a given esp in Private Sector. Thats right ....... not like "you know who" ..... shaking leg and picking ballz ... @radx , pls punish these people 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 i see before. me lor. every seen a female manager wearing heels and dress unloading cartons from containers before? but that being said, keep looking at job sites/newspapers bah... something good might be hiding in there wow ........ most important question : Chio bo ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 wah...for me peasant storeman/caretaker, $200 is alot already $200 / hr ? ......... can recommend me too ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 i don't mind responsibility ... i am practically running my dept ... what can there be more ?? but i just got my increment letter ... and its $200 ... however, with it, did not come extra responsibility .... but working hours extended by 3 hours a day or 17 hours week !! (5dx3h + 1dx2h) or 68hrs a month ?? for $200 ?? in all truth, how many of you will accept that ?? way before that i was even thinking of asking my company to cut my pay by $400 instead and give me my Saturdays (4dx4h) off instead ! In service line ? F&B ? Extend by 3 hrs a day ... meaning you 1 day need to work 12 hrs ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 In service line ? F&B ? Extend by 3 hrs a day ... meaning you 1 day need to work 12 hrs ? logistics ... new timing mon-fri 9:00 to 21:00pm, sat 9am - 1500pm. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 I like you man ... you feel for me ... please keep that private 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 logistics ... new timing mon-fri 9:00 to 21:00pm, sat 9am - 1500pm. WOW . Business that good ? bonded or not bonded ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...