Wage increment

Tianake

But T2 is better then AY

This mean use that promotion to change job.

you ever hear a girl calling a beautiful girl (ugly) in a quarrel right!😅😅😅 Edited by Eviilusion

But T2 is better then AY

This mean use that promotion to change job.

i am only after those promotion

increase pay 100%

job portfolio decrease 50%

can surf MCF whole day and go home 530 pm

can drive E class or F10 and stay atas property

got or not?

Edited by Enye

increase pay 100%

got or not?

Can, it's called elected president.😁😁😁

you ever hear a girl calling a beautiful girl (ugly) in a quarrel right!😅😅😅

lol make sense.

increase pay 100%

got or not?

Got.

post-2654-0-00747300-1429775543.jpg

Across all levels? How to motivate performers? It is time to give such an employers (unless you are in civil service).

Yes across all level from junior clerk to senior manager, annual salary adjustment

Motivate performance via performance appraisal and company profit sharing

Edited by Dfx16

Yes across all level from junior clerk to senior manager, annual salary adjustment

Motivate performance via performance appraisal and company profit sharing

Now it makes sense. Thanks for sharing.

Thinking if you change to another company about the same job scope, how much should the increment amount should be? $200-$500 or higher?

Abt 10 to 20% ... sometime 30% if niche position

Thinking if you change to another company about the same job scope, how much should the increment amount should be? $200-$500 or higher?

They forgot to put in applicable for civil servants only .... you see all the comments in fB , most dont buy it haha ..

GE coming ma ... so must create position environment and happy feeling ... every GE the same story

You believe arh? [laugh] Maybe later I see porker fly by..

because a lot Kenna retrench Liao hence the rest got more pay increment if not all quit??

Bro, this is singapore. The land where you must be cheap, cheaper, cheaperest and best and betterest. [laugh]

Side note, where does he come up with these quotes? :a-confused:

typically 15-20%

if your skill set more specialised or you're grosslyunderpaid . can try for 30%

you running in the next GE ah?

increase pay 100%

got or not?

you running in the next GE ah?

No leh but I see many mcfers like that

Must be quite easy to get this kind of job

😂

😂

you see they good. but they also have to spend alot of effort to practice their table wiping skills to get to the level.

wipe table 10 yrs then got gold rolex leh.

i work 10 yrs only got this.

img55338619.jpg

Edited by Little_prince

Don't be happy hor..... :wacko:

Quote: SINGAPORE: Salaries in the Republic’s are set for an overall increase of 4.5 per cent, same as 2014, according to the 2015 Asia Pacific Salary Budget Planning Report.

The bi-annual survey compiled by Towers Watson’s Data Services Practice also revealed that in real terms, salaries in Singapore will rise 4.4 per cent. The salary increase budget for 2016 is expected to increase 4.5 per cent, according to the survey.

Survey niah hor, not confirm pay increase....... :evilish:

Wait for PMO or MAS to announce on newspaper, than confirm .... :chilling:

😂

You mean him ---> @@Thaiyotakamli :a-fun:

you see they good. but they also have to spend alot of effort to practice their table wiping skills to get to the level.

wipe table 10 yrs then got gold rolex leh.

i work 10 yrs only got this.

img55338619.jpg

waaaa si beh Swee .......... this is the latest model hor ....... 三个半火柴 !