"It's just a small scratch what"..

Ozzie75

a little dangerous leh, what if he got into an accident because of the deflated tyres?

would prefer "an eye for an eye", but the legal way e.g. open the car door forcefully and bang into his, then claim "just a dent what" [thumbsup]

If u deflate one tyre its dangerous but if all how to be dangerous? Lol

The arse-hole may have forgotten the magic word “ SORRY “….

It could be solve amicably between both parties

As to make u fee better - I/we ’ ll cont to curse & swear to that MF for next fortnight…. [sly]

The arse-hole may have forgotten the magic word SORRY .

It could be solve amicably between both parties

As to make u fee better - I/we ll cont to curse & swear to that MF for next fortnight. [sly]

He must be thinking its useless to say sorry

Er...got peekture of small scratch?

I know, I know.....big or small scratch, that driver or passenger should do the right thing by apologising. It just shows that these people got no manners and probably karma is already considering a "small" scratch on his next new ride.

Keep calm and let it go......karma's accomplices may not tahan and if they spot this ride, they might just bring karma a bit earlier but that's another issue altogether.

Safe ride.....old people no manners, they just wasted their parents upbringing basically.

Bro if i were u i would take off his 4 tyre cap and deflate it. So that he will be stucked in that carpark.

Dont forget to give some "small" scratches as well

Pump rubber sealant up his exhaust! [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

the sooner you can reconcile with the fact that the exterior of the car belongs to the public..the sooner you will achieve the state of Zen

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Edited by Toothiewabbit

the sooner you can reconcile with the fact that the exterior of the car belongs to the public..the sooner you will achieve the state of Zen

I dig Zen pretty quickly the moment my ride received its first scratch. My heart died from that day on.

Give them back a BIGGER scratch la... wah liu... so ez... or go pour some engine oil on their wipers

Dun think giving a bigger scratch will really matter

To really 'hit' back, the merc owner gotta 'feel' something. his car's lifespan is almost up [COE Expiry Date: 28 Jun 2014 Road Tax Expiry Date: 28 Jun 2014 PARF]

Should have just strategically place a couple of nails to help him puncture a few types as he moves off later ... this will definitely give him some inconvenience

I dig Zen pretty quickly the moment my ride received its first scratch. My heart died from that day on.

back in 2005, 2 weeks after I collected my new car, I got a big scratch on my car bonnet and I just ignore it. No point doing respray it since the scratch is obviously done by someone purposely. I guess that person must be pissed off to see that I never get the bonnet respray. no kick for him or her to scratch my car.. lol

Report as hit and run. His car hit u on the move. This is a traffic accident, not an act of mischief. Report to TP as accident n inform insurance.

Edited by Jamomatt

People caught red handed damaging other people properties should be be able to get away. This should not happen in a first world nation. People bochaup is also not the attitude in a first world society.

These are the type of stories that belongs to 3rd world nation.

Accepting it ok, is being defeatist.

the law is there to protect the innocence. If it can't then we must feedback to get an proper answer. It should be clear cut & without need to go court or involve lawyers.

Many people just bochup as they know few people will attempt to go court or find lawyer, which normally cost more than repair & waste of previous time. only winner is the law firm.

People caught red handed damaging other people properties should be be able to get away. This should not happen in a first world nation. People bochaup is also not the attitude in a first world society.

These are the type of stories that belongs to 3rd world nation.

Accepting it ok, is being defeatist.

the law is there to protect the innocence. If it can't then we must feedback to get an proper answer. It should be clear cut & without need to go court or involve lawyers.

Many people just bochup as they know few people will attempt to go court or find lawyer, which normally cost more than repair & waste of previous time. only winner is the law firm.

well said indeed [thumbsup]

Vehicle Details Vehicle No.: SGE3668U Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: Normal Vehicle Make: MERCEDES BENZ Vehicle Model: S280L Chassis No.: WDB2201632A409088 Propellant: Petrol Engine No.: 11292231728319 Engine Capacity: 2799 cc Maximum Power Output: 150.0 kW (201 bhp) Maximum Laden Weight: - Unladen Weight: - Year Of Manufacture: 2004 Original Registration Date: 29 Jun 2004 Lifespan Expiry Date: - COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above) Quota Premium: $30,400.00 COE Expiry Date: 28 Jun 2014 Road Tax Expiry Date: 28 Jun 2014 PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 28 Jun 2014 Inspection Due Date: 28 Jun 2015 Intended Transfer Date: 19 Feb 2014

aiyah, the S class COE gonna expire in Jun 2014 thats why the owner so bo chap.

anyway, file police report and send him lawyer letter since he so rich [laugh] [laugh]

If me, in this instance, i will scratch his car deep deep. Paisay, i trip n almost fell down. My body reflects got me to use my hand, which was holding my car key, to slam onto your bonnet for support. Unfortunately, the car scratch your bonnet. Didnt know it would be this deep. I apologise. Drive away...