Stuff That Guys Want!

dragonballdidi

Originally a merce g-wagen? Looks smart. saw 1 on the road before with 'G' Plate and 70km/h sticker [grin]

Dun make me happy, are you sure can put G Plate? … The back got seats right?

Overhere we go for seiko masuta, akina hahaha

alamak.............this one and me also got gap............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Originally a merce g-wagen? Looks smart. saw 1 on the road before with 'G' Plate and 70km/h sticker [grin]

Woah. Why badge it as G plate? At only keep for 20 years.

G class can register as normal car plate right?

RadX got few with G plate.

His one carries coffins.. :ph34r:

Like this one arh?

Mercedes-Benz-G63-AMG-6x6-front-three-qu

Dun make me happy, are you sure can put G Plate? … The back got seats right?

Never shit you bro. really saw 1 at bugis last year. i got shock too when i saw the plate 'GBB' but not as extreme as the above posted picture. looks like a regular SUV type, i remember cause the number plate caught my attention [thumbsup]

alamak.............this one and me also got gap............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hi Da Ge! [wave]

Never shit you bro. really saw 1 at bugis last year. i got shock too when i saw the plate 'GBB' but not as extreme as the above posted picture. looks like a regular SUV type, i remember cause the number plate caught my attention [thumbsup]

Hi Da Ge! [wave]

yo...yo......Lao Di.......how are you man!!!!........ [wave][bounce2]

Like this one arh?

Ooooooo the 6x6 G class! :wub: :wub: Solid!

you all very notti, i tahan for 1 week never choot so that i can perform well tis weekend. bcos gf flying on duty

saw tis post then knn buay tahan

Like this one arh?

Whoa!!! True power!!!!

The G-Wagon. I like this... [:)]

I think you like anything that starts with "G"!!

G-Spot... Opp, I mean G-Sports Car... [thumbsup]

My 3 Simple Dream;

1) Health

2) Tons of $$$

3) Back to the first 2 dreams [laugh][laugh]

G-Spot... Opp, I mean G-Sports Car... [thumbsup]

Errm tot is the one tat start wif P & end wif Y [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Rezorn86

how to determine fresh???.............usage or age???...............20 years old use 50 times and 40 years old use 5 times............who fresher huh???............

One is high mileage, the other one COE expiring le...

If we can buy guns like the USA, I bet guns will be high on the agenda here.

My 3 Simple Dream;

1) Health

2) Tons of $$$

3) Back to the first 2 dreams [laugh][laugh]

Puffy [thumbsup]

Perhaps....like: G cup, G strings, Geylang, Girls, Girls Generation (Korean pop group), ....just to name a few. [laugh]

Pony. [grin]