St Patrick Day

Bonafidestack

st patrick day is around the corner, is there any bro celebrate this joyous event?

Not a religious celebration for me thou, my celebration means drinking and concert.

_66468519_gsingapo163880294.jpg

Anyone will heading down to Malones to grab a glass of Guinness and Kilkenny?

Haha, first Halloween, now St Patrick's Day. All the ang moh celebrations are gradually being recognised here. Next we'll have public holidays for them as well. :D

Got free Guinness boh ?

I also gian for the FREE guinness actually. hahaa

Laugh-at-poor-Singaporeans day [laugh]

This day will be celebrated everyday leh. [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

I see it coming... this thread is gonna OT again and become a Who's Jack and Who's Patrick thread...

Anyw only Catholics celebrate it here I think? Especially those from catholic schools like ST PATRICK'S. [laugh]

I see it coming... this thread is gonna OT again and become a Who's Jack and Who's Patrick thread...

Anyw only Catholics celebrate it here I think? Especially those from catholic schools like ST PATRICK'S. [laugh]

Who are you? Are you my clone?

I don't understand. Why the heck was I/am I linked to you in the past?

Relax deh. I won't joke with you next time if you cannot take it lor [laugh]

What Patrick do ? ..... [sweatdrop]

St Patrick ridded Ireland of all the snakes there.

St David, his day was March 1st, is patron Saint of Wales.

If you celebrate St David's Day then you have to eat a raw leek.

St Patrick ridded Ireland of all the snakes there.

St David, his day was March 1st, is patron Saint of Wales.

If you celebrate St David's Day then you have to eat a raw leek.

Ok thanks.... [wave]

But drinking Guinness Stout to celebrates .. :o

oops..... [lipsrsealed] , he catches all the snakes and turn them into stout .... [grin]