St Patrick Day

Bonafidestack

Ok thanks.... [wave]

But drinking Guinness Stout to celebrates .. :o

oops..... [lipsrsealed] , he catches all the snakes and turn them into stout .... [grin]

I think is after he drink stout, then he catches all the snakes. hahahha.

Relax deh. I won't joke with you next time if you cannot take it lor [laugh]

go away la. stop following me like my shadow. :angry: [laugh]

Relax lah, Porker only stalks guys, not pretty girls. :D

I should know, he's always on my tail - or at least trying to get on it. [laugh]

st patrick day is around the corner, is there any bro celebrate this joyous event?

Not a religious celebration for me thou, my celebration means drinking and concert.

_66468519_gsingapo163880294.jpg

Anyone will heading down to Malones to grab a glass of Guinness and Kilkenny?

I think this is a good heads up for taxi drivers.

To taxi driver: If you see a drunk ang moh hailing a cab on this day. Siam by all means.

Relax lah, Porker only stalks guys, not pretty girls. :D

I should know, he's always on my tail - or at least trying to get on it. [laugh]

no lei. since i joined mcf he has been shadowing me. he is not gay like what you all assumed!! [bigcry]

Simi Patrick?

I don't drink "outside", don't like the crowds and rowdy angmohs or drunk people in general.

I stay home sip on single-malt ok boh?

no lei. since i joined mcf he has been shadowing me. he is not gay like what you all assumed!! [bigcry]

Maybe he's Bi.

Not Baiyee, ah. That one only Relagsingh. :D

Simi Patrick?

I don't drink "outside", don't like the crowds and rowdy angmohs or drunk people in general.

I stay home sip on single-malt ok boh?

Same Same … After 9pm, its Brandy & quality time with my Takamine … [thumbsup]

You pretty or not? PM me your phone number please.

Same Same … After 9pm, its Brandy & quality time with my Takamine … [thumbsup]

Hmmmmm......... you go by telephone booking and [gorgeous] send to your place ... [sly]

sure got privacy and quality times together ... :wub:

Hmmmmm......... you go by telephone booking and [gorgeous] send to your place ... [sly]

sure got privacy and quality times together ... :wub:

20121011-Takamine_zps03aff073.jpg

You Dirty Dirty Old Man … [laugh]

Got samba dancers on that day performing ?

More like WWE after they get drunk … That kind of *Dancing* … [nod]

I think this is a good heads up for taxi drivers.

To taxi driver: If you see a drunk ang moh hailing a cab on this day. Siam by all means.

But ang mo drunk 24/7 leh! they always give themselves a reason to drink and bully ppl!

You pretty or not? PM me your phone number please.

Woah. I also want!!! PM PM PM !!!!

The name mar.... sound so much like japanese [gorgeous] .....

Takamine = Taka mine = Taka is your lar ... [laugh]

Actually you are right lar … She's Japanese & I sit her on my lap every night … I will tune her up, oh so genteelly before stroking over her hole … at my slightest touch, she will …….

Ok, I'll stop now before it sounds like porn … [laugh]

Actually you are right lar … She's Japanese & I sit her on my lap every night … I will tune her up, oh so genteelly before stroking over her hole … at my slightest touch, she will …….

Ok, I'll stop now before it sounds like porn … [laugh]

Since when you upgrade to 'six' strings from 'G' string.... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06

Since when you upgrade to 'six' strings from 'G' string.... [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

But ang mo drunk 24/7 leh! they always give themselves a reason to drink and bully ppl!

But SPG like … [laugh] … They feel superior & ohh so mighty … [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

But SPG like … [laugh] … They feel superior & ohh so mighty … [laugh]

hahah. true that.

but both ang mo and SPG i also don't like. hahaha.

d440b1897f36b6c7a8fc1b88b6a8a041.jpg