Fashion show

Maskedrider

where to get tickets and lobang to those fashion show especially with runway stage

Audi fashion coming in May and seems nowhere to get information

like to see models walking beside you or up the stage from your view ..... :wub::wub::wub:

Fashion shows for invited guests only.

I've been to one... ok lah... Search internet fashion shows see the same thing also.... you bop your head up and down loh... effect same.

where to get tickets and lobang to those fashion show especially with runway stage

like to see models walking beside you or up the stage from your view ..... :wub::wub::wub:

the view is even better at back stage.

sometimes, there's no changing room.

the view is even better at back stage.

sometimes, there's no changing room.

I hope to go to Victoria secret fashion show backstage

Cannot go fashion show, just go textile centre lah.

Can see a lot of models with nice clothes.

Sometimes can touch also, just to see how the fabric feels.

Never to been one before .... So thinking of experience it .....

If someone have the invitation .... Can sell the ticket to me?

Thanks thanks thanks

Several years ago, I happen to be at one where the model experienced wardrobe malfunction.

Very professional as she kept her cool.

Anyway, nothing too worthwhile to see. "Runway" local model (quite famous one)

Aiya, damn boring one. Usually the stage is very far away, so you can hardly see anything.

Want go Audi Fashion Festival, buy Audi lor. :D

Several years ago, I happen to be at one where the model experienced wardrobe malfunction.

Very professional as she kept her cool.

Anyway, nothing too worthwhile to see. "Runway" local model (quite famous one)

usually they just wear nipple tape and Gstring lor. nothing to lose.

Being a model means u become a living/walking clothes rack.