Relationship Deal-breakers

BabyBlade

Tattoos.

Act cute voice.

Weird self created English name.

Smoking.

Girls who are too into fashion/brand names (but they won't like croc-wearing me so that's moot anyway)

I think my friends discussed this. That some people really personify their horoscope.

But nothing about horoscope clashing.

I'm quite a typical taurean.

Looks like the one on your avatar.

Cannot be. This type of look is very smart one. Airheads look like this type

post-4638-0-55846900-1396580418.jpg

@vellfires Thought you wanna buy me Audi TT and Hamilton on Scotts. [bigcry]

Cannot be. This type of look is very smart one. Airheads look like this type

[mad][mad][rifle]

What's wrong with braces! @porker

Pretty surprised that tattoo is one of the deal-breakers for guys. I remembered there was also another discussion regarding girls with tattoos.

Huge tattoos not acceptable or none at all? @lala81 @watwheels

Pretty surprised that tattoo is one of the deal-breakers for guys. I remembered there was also another discussion regarding girls with tattoos.

Huge tattoos not acceptable or none at all? @lala81 @watwheels

physically find almost all of them a turn off. I think I'm the minority among friends.

Most people do tattoos to seek attention in one way or the other.

For those who do it to remember loss of a loved one, ok i get the reasoning. But to me, no matter how nice it is, it's just like a branded cow/horse.

Perhaps subconsciously i just dislike attention-seekers.

Not Grammar Nazi la. Haha. Bad grammar and spelling can lead to a eventual communication breakdown.

I'm not even saying I expect perfect English cos obviously mine isn't anywhere near perfect but the very least, proper English.. If I don't even understand what the person is trying to say, how do we move on from here? [:(]

There are many MCF guys here with a really good grasp of the English Language and that is one really attractive trait in a guy. :wub:

Lai liao lor.... I sense flaming! Haha.

Haha. Later i go dig my PSLE result and show u.

a-and-a-e-spelling-test-the-measured-mom

is like 5 person go for a meal..............one allergy to seafood...........one say no pork...........one cannot stand the smell of mutton............one say no beef please..............and the last say i don't take vege...........

end up all eat plain rice.............

just order everything lah.............eat what you can eat.........leave those you cannot consume out.............

no one can be perfect mah..........one whole long list.......which ger can filter all out and be the best...........no way lah......

is like 5 person go for a meal..............one allergy to seafood...........one say no pork...........one cannot stand the smell of mutton............one say no beef please..............and the last say i don't take vege...........

end up all eat plain rice.............

just order everything lah.............eat what you can eat.........leave those you cannot consume out.............

no one can be perfect mah..........one whole long list.......which ger can filter all out and be the best...........no way lah......

@tianmo yah man! relationship is like flying kite. sometime you let go abit, sometime u need to pull back. like that the kite will fly high high!

@kobayashigt tell us about your girlfriend lei. tia gong she very powderful. [:p]

@babyblade Hahaha, Pretty, smart and never ask scotts or TT from me. What's more can i ask for???? :D :D :D

wah zhun bo.... hearsay is not like this wor.... [laugh][laugh]

one yellow-card to you for not being honest. [smash]

tio lah..........short coming everyone has............sometimes love can blind it................by the time it surface maybe about to get marry liao ..............really break meh............ [laugh] [laugh]

two of you using the name tagging each other very fun hor, never teach us how to do that ? :huh:

Hahaha. Just use it like how you use Twitter or Instagram. Add a @ infront of the username.

You can mention someone who isn't talking in the current thread too. Like for example @Radx [laugh]

Example...

@ jman888 (Exclude the spacing)

Hahaha. Just use it like how you use Twitter or Instagram. Add a @ infront of the username.

You can mention someone who isn't talking in the current thread too.

Example...

@ jman888 (Exclude the spacing)

ppsssssss... he old man.. dun kw all these one.. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

ppsssssss... he old man.. dun kw all these one.. [lipsrsealed]

dun call me old man, i slap you huh [mad]