Relationship Deal-breakers

BabyBlade

ppsssssss... he old man.. dun kw all these one.. [lipsrsealed]

Wah @jman888 is a fiesty old man... [laugh][:p]

two of you using the name tagging each other very fun hor, never teach us how to do that ? :huh:

@babyblade @jman888 hahah. we testing new stuff mah. Like what u do on tweeter or facebook. u simply add @(the nick) and taadaa!!!

The respondent will got his name mentioned and notified!

Pretty surprised that tattoo is one of the deal-breakers for guys. I remembered there was also another discussion regarding girls with tattoos.

Huge tattoos not acceptable or none at all? @lala81 @watwheels

Dunno leh. Regardless big or small tattoo it's a turn off for me. The design that women choose to tattoo also quite weird or funny.

Yeah. I prefer no tattoo at all.

Maybe they are going for some kinda look. But after a while it can turn into an eyesore.

wah @babyblade if @vellfires bought you Hamilton on Scotts, can i come to stayover, we tabao CCF for you! Can ask @kobayashigt to bring the beers!

I only like the CCF from Sengkang KPT! -_-

wah @babyblade if @vellfires bought you Hamilton on Scotts, can i come to stayover, we tabao CCF for you! Can ask @kobayashigt to bring the beers!

Haha. i can bring beer!!! but all the cars must park at home arh. No drink driving. Later i "junk" you all for drink driving. Same as TP deduct pts one. [sly] [sly] [sly]

@missmarigold @veilfires @babyblade

stop tagging the name, my notification box explode liao [sweatdrop]

HAHAHAHA. Give chance la. Testing phase!

Haha. i can bring beer!!! but all the cars must park at home arh. No drink driving. Later i "junk" you all for drink driving. Same as TP deduct pts one. [sly] [sly] [sly]

@missmarigold @vellfires @babyblade

Of cos park at home la.. I stay Hamilton Scotts lei. The cars all park at home one.

Dunno leh. Regardless big or small tattoo it's a turn off for me. The design that women choose to tattoo also quite weird or funny.

Yeah. I prefer no tattoo at all.

Maybe they are going for some kinda look. But after a while it can turn into an eyesore.

Popular tattoos are the geisha ones.. Common.

HAHAHAHA. Give chance la. Testing phase!

Of cos park at home la.. I stay Hamilton Scotts lei. The cars all park at home one.

Hahahah. My ah gong own Sheraton towers leh. Does that make us "neighbor" ?

Popular tattoos are the geisha ones.. Common.

Nowadays i saw alot of girls with tattoos like this. . .

1-feather-tattoo-on-back.jpg

Look nice if it is not too big. :wub:

HAHAHA. @Jman888 damn cute.

Anyway the proper usage for the @ mention function is.. You only use the @ function to catch the attention/make reference of/to someone who isn't in the post/thread you are replying to. If I am replying to a post from or quoting Jman888, I don't have to use the mention function. This will minimize spammings of notifications.

The younger generation will of cos have no issues with it since it is widely used on many social platforms... The older generation....... [:p]

It is a new function so we will improve it along the way too (so Jman888 please forgive us). [laugh][laugh]

HAHAHA. @Jman888 damn cute.

Anyway the proper usage for the @ mention function is.. You only use the @ function to catch the attention/make reference of/to someone who isn't in the post/thread you are replying to. If I am replying to a post from or quoting Jman888, I don't have to use the mention function. This will minimize spammings of notifications.

The younger generation will of cos have no issues with it since it is widely used on many social platforms... The older generation....... [:p]

It is a new function so we will improve it along the way too (so Jman888 please forgive us). [laugh][laugh]

So if i wanna get your attention i will just . . . @babyblade ???? haha.

I think we also need to add in the personal block function for specific users. <_<

dun call me old man, i slap you huh [mad]

@rainbowbiatch say you old man wor...............@jman888 how ah???...................(test test)............. [laugh] [laugh]

Haha. i can bring beer!!! but all the cars must park at home arh. No drink driving. Later i "junk" you all for drink driving. Same as TP deduct pts one. [sly] [sly]

@missmarigold @veilfires @babyblade

ahem.................ahem................is now rename as "dislike"................wahahahaha................. [laugh]