Akszaksz 2nd Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Yeah dont need exact specs. Black prefered. Blue ok, silver grey also ok Saddle brown seat preferred Black or dark gret also ok Whats a Premium? Big difference in options and specs? Premium price leh, not premium spec. haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 if lucky and ready stocks, 6 weeks is possible but will come stock with the basic items. And the folks here are right, the normal leadtime and delivery date now is next year Feb 2016 if you don wan to pay a premium. The same goes for honda HRV. HRV also take so long? This car really hot. Must be the best selling modelof 2015. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lach90 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Yeah dont need exact specs. Black prefered. Blue ok, silver grey also ok Saddle brown seat preferred Black or dark gret also ok Whats a Premium? Big difference in options and specs? To my best knowledge Black is not a 'hot' color so expedite delivery shouldn't be an issue. Quite a wide selection of leather options (about 20 colors) and saddle brown is one of them. I just chose my leather color 2 days ago. Oh btw the "premium" refers to more money for quick delivery. Not a premium model.. haha their X model should be around $111.8k for 3 month delivery, and a premium of $2-3k for 1 month delivery. their trade-in prices are above market rate in my opinion.. I checked but I did not trade-in my current ride.. Some things about HL to take note of -not liberal on their freebies (but you can bargain like I did with the promise to sign on the spot if they can accommodate) -minimum 50% loan or there's a penalty (standard across PIs) I know I sound like a SE now but rest assure I am not.. haha PM me if you got any question and I'll see if I can help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Suddenly like a lot if newbies popped out in this thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 To my best knowledge Black is not a 'hot' color so expedite delivery shouldn't be an issue. Quite a wide selection of leather options (about 20 colors) and saddle brown is one of them. I just chose my leather color 2 days ago. Oh btw the "premium" refers to more money for quick delivery. Not a premium model.. haha their X model should be around $111.8k for 3 month delivery, and a premium of $2-3k for 1 month delivery. their trade-in prices are above market rate in my opinion.. I checked but I did not trade-in my current ride.. Some things about HL to take note of -not liberal on their freebies (but you can bargain like I did with the promise to sign on the spot if they can accommodate) -minimum 50% loan or there's a penalty (standard across PIs) I know I sound like a SE now but rest assure I am not.. haha PM me if you got any question and I'll see if I can help. If minimum 50% loan. I dont buy already haha. 3mth delivery ok as long as my wife gets to drive her mazda. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Suddenly like a lot if newbies popped out in this thread... hahaha ya hor. good observations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 hahaha ya hor. good observations. Sorry to say but when i see a newbie post about how good a pi is, i just cant help but ponder... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 -minimum 50% loan or there's a penalty (standard across PIs) When I bought mine without loan, there was no penalty. Recently my relative bought a vezel without loan too with no penalty! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mail_lum 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 When I bought mine without loan, there was no penalty. Recently my relative bought a vezel without loan too with no penalty! Which PI did your relative buy from that doesn't impose penalty for no loan? I have another question... i remember there's a way to tell whether a PI is a Direct Importer or not... some invoice or bill thing.. what is it called? I want to double check that cos every PI will claim they are Direct Importer, which cannot be lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Hi I still got a black vezel in hand now is in the showroom but waiting for vitas test. Small loan for short period no problem. Delivery around Oct. Selling at $110800. If anyone interested can call me 96994911. Thank you. Then isn't this demo set? All customers go in and seat seat, touch touch. Becomes second hand cat liao. Have to add discount le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvincyc 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Which PI did your relative buy from that doesn't impose penalty for no loan? I have another question... i remember there's a way to tell whether a PI is a Direct Importer or not... some invoice or bill thing.. what is it called? I want to double check that cos every PI will claim they are Direct Importer, which cannot be lah! According to what I heard, less than a handful are direct importer. The rest just take stock from the direct importers. If direct importers, sure have shipping documents to show you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nichi Clutched August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 If minimum 50% loan. I dont buy already haha. 3mth delivery ok as long as my wife gets to drive her mazda. can dont want loan.. they will just ask you to top up abit more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Hi I still got a black vezel in hand now is in the showroom but waiting for vitas test. Small loan for short period no problem. Delivery around Oct. Selling at $110800. If anyone interested can call me 96994911. Thank you. Ok good, which PI, if not far, i go and view this weekend with my checkbook What color leather seats? What freebies? Can trade in? Thanks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LYC 3rd Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 When I bought mine without loan, there was no penalty. Recently my relative bought a vezel without loan too with no penalty! I also bought mine without any loan penalty. But still waiting for the dly since Apr... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricLim_159335 Clutched August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Wah so long wait. When are you suppose to get it? Your contract states wat? I also bought mine without any loan penalty. But still waiting for the dly since Apr... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lach90 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 When I bought mine without loan, there was no penalty. Recently my relative bought a vezel without loan too with no penalty! Well maybe there really are PIs with no penalty that I missed out. However I didn't encounter any after searching for more than a month. I did my math and decided to go for the loan and terminate it after awhile, will still save $1k+ compared to paying penalty for not taking loan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiritual-Zen 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Suddenly like a lot if newbies popped out in this thread... Sorry to say but when i see a newbie post about how good a pi is, i just cant help but ponder...simple.. is because the Vezel generated alot of interest and only PI brings in.. so potential buyers find this place as the only option to gather infos b4 making the hard decision to sign n book one. If the official agent were to bring in.. then you won't see so many newbies here.. why would they come here if the official trusted agent is also offering the same Vezel.. I for one would hv gone there.. further more.. there's lotsa first timer dealing wif PI and worried sick.. so to gain confident on which PI to book.. they came here.. i'm one of them.. but hv been a silent reader till recent that i registered here to share. I've booked 1 and delivery in dec/jan after gaining much confident. someone, a senior, even challenge me to post and show the contract paper that I signed to prove that I'm a buyer and not a PI. lol 😁 Yes, min loan is 50% at 2.28% interest and was approved the next day. price at 109k guarantee when car arrive to our shore. no top up. trade-in my 10 yo CRV 1k above paper value and they arranged a rental car on the same day of handing over. just fyi.. after going to a few PIs, I gathered that all PIs offered the same basic goodies and upgrades. additional depends on how you bargain. don't waste time bargaining for price discount.. you won't get it. just try ur best to get more freebies throw in.. tks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lach90 1st Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 If minimum 50% loan. I dont buy already haha. 3mth delivery ok as long as my wife gets to drive her mazda. I have been reading for awhile now and noticed you mentioned you don't want a loan. I'm looking at vezel on behalf of my dad and he didn't want a loan too. But I did my research and conclude that I can't have it all. So I just went for a deal I'm comfortable with. Good luck in your hunt. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...