Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Disclaimer:
This list serves as a reference guide for potential new buyer.
Prices and Sales Agreement terms may vary between those who have collected from the same PI.
We do not take any responsibility for any error, as we take info posted by members at face value.
It is your responsibility to exercise due diligence.

Collected:
01) Airwaver3,White, S model, Collected (Zion Auto)
02) Soonkuay, White, X model, Collected (Cartimes)
03) tanwl1970, White, G model, Collected (Cartimes)
04) seankwa, Black, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
05) hermit, White, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
06) Nick007, Black, X model, Collected (Apex)
07) Dswm, Blue, G model, Collected (Hup Long)
08) kennethwong, Black, X model, Collected (Vincar)
09) Coolsurfer, White, G model Collected (Hup Long)
10) Shieldheart, White X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
11) xanc, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolux)
12) Dino-lee, White, X model, Collected (Hup Long)
13) Eoh75, White, X Model, Collected (Hup Long)
14) Mcriffen, Black, S Model, Collected (Hup Long)
15) Mygdi, White, X model, Collected
16) jacteh, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)
17) tttwei, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)
18) Renalee, White, X model, Collected. (Hup Long)
19) Loko, White, X model, collected. (Zion Auto)
20) fishball81, Maroon, X model, collected. (Autolux)
21) Indulge, Black, X model, collected. (Cartimes)
22) wkloh, White, X model, collected. (TLC Auto)
23) logic69, Maroon , X model, collected. (Shawn from Autolux)
24) pokadot, White, X model, collected (Leco Automobile)
25) ivtec, White, S model, collected
26) Marck, White, X model (Leco Prestige)
27) ToiletRoll, White, X model (Cartimes)
28) LeonardoWong (??)
29) Niltrams, White Hybrid Z model (Autolink)
30) fatboysalim, Black S model (Exodus Global)
31) Krytorn, White, X model.
32) Leest, White (Leco)
33) Xiaojav, X White
34) Elinpeh, White, X Model. (Hup Long)
35) InitialE24, Black, X model

36) Jeddie, black, x model (Leco Prestige)

37) huskyboy, white, x model, (Prime Motor)

Booked:
01) Mitlancer71, Silver, X model, awaiting to secure COE (5 more bids to go)
02) Alex, Blue, X model
03) Mooscenic, Black, X model
04) Fgn, Blue, X model (Nov).
05) Tak, Silver, X model, Jan 2015
06) Pat62, Maroon, X model. Feb 15 (Autolink)
07) Kenneth, Silver, X model. Early Jan 2015
08) chanlccs, Silver, X model. Mid Jan 2015 (JDM)
09) SY70. X model
10) birdylai, Silver, X model, Mid Feb2015
11) playing, White, X model
12) XDD33, Blue, X model
13) archcherub, White, X model, Jan 2015 shipment (Hup Long)
15) samwng, Maroon, X model, Mid Feb'15 (Autolink)
16) turboless, Blue, S model
17) Dogbaby_25, White, X model (Prime)
18) Oxycover, White, X Model, Jan 2015 shipment (Hup Long)
19) Zippu, Green (?), Z Model, Jan 2015 (Exodus)
20) Winup22 (??)

21) Mervynwn, Silver X model

22) TimothyJ, White, X Model, Feb 2015 (Vincar)

23) jaytan, White, X Model

24) limejuice, Blue, G Model, Jan booked (Hup Long) Collection B4 CNY

25) Eugene, Black, X Model, collection b4 CNY ( Cartimes)

26) Mp3skater, Blue, S Model, Jan Booked (Autolink) Collection March 2015
27) Shortie, Blue, X Model, Jan booked (Hup Long) Collection March 2015
28) Angrynor, Pearl White, X Model (Leco Prestige) Collection no later than 31 March 2015

Goman888, on 16 Jan 2015 - 10:34 PM, said:

Hi

The latest OVM for Vezel X is around $18k. The CEVS rebate for Co2 for the car is around $5k but based on OneMotoring website, it ended at Dec 2014. Hence can I assumed the PARF is $9k after utilizing the car for full 10 years ??

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/buy_a_new_vehicle/open_market_value.html

OMV_DEC_zps79d28d17.jpg

Goman888, on 16 Jan 2015 - 10:34 PM, said:

Hi

The latest OVM for Vezel X is around $18k. The CEVS rebate for Co2 for the car is around $5k but based on OneMotoring website, it ended at Dec 2014. Hence can I assumed the PARF is $9k after utilizing the car for full 10 years ??

Not true. All the while Vezels CEV falls in band A3 ie $10K

Attached show is latest Vezel X and S registration.

cev_rebate_utilize_zps6145049c.jpg

Anyway there is this evolution coefficient factor which very likely to upgrade Vezel CEV banding from A3 to A2.

"The Land Transport Authority (LTA) has agreed to a request by parallel importers to apply an "evolution coefficient factor" of 0.92 for the carbon emission reading of their cars.

- See more at: http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/parallel-importers-get-boost#sthash.EZLjyuFt.dpuf"

Anyone clocking at about 12km/l for the FC? Mine was alway at 11.9km/l.... Is it normal?

I dun really rev the car, so I was thinking this figure seems low

post-152277-0-59827900-1421454532.jpg

Not true. All the while Vezels CEV falls in band A3 ie $10K

Attached show is latest Vezel X and S registration.

cev_rebate_utilize_zps6145049c.jpg

Anyway there is this evolution coefficient factor which very likely to upgrade Vezel CEV banding from A3 to A2.

"The Land Transport Authority (LTA) has agreed to a request by parallel importers to apply an "evolution coefficient factor" of 0.92 for the carbon emission reading of their cars.

- See more at: http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/parallel-importers-get-boost#sthash.EZLjyuFt.dpuf"

I wonder for hybrid, now existing 15k CEV rebate,after factoring coefficient will it get the full 20k rebate (5k min ARF payable). Edited by Rationalexuberance

I wonder for hybrid, now existing 15k CEV rebate,after factoring coefficient will it get the full 20k rebate (5k min ARF payable).

According to specs Vezel Hybrid co2 Emission is 86 g/km. It should falls under cat Band A1 ie $20K

http://www.carfolio.com/specifications/models/car/?car=371657

I am not sure what is the co2 emission grading done here.

I am also not sure the OMV for hybrid (I could not find any data locally yet) perhaps some hybrid bros here can check their vehicle asset to see the CEV band rebate received and PARF value as a general reference for new buyers.

Min ARF payable is $5K.

If Hybrid OMV exceeds $20K there is a tiered 140% tax after $20K level.

Assuming Hybrid CEV is $20K. Unless your OMV is $25K and above you should be accorded the maximum rebate.

If your OMV is $23K then your rebate will be $18K only. ($23K - $18K = $5K)

Anyone clocking at about 12km/l for the FC? Mine was alway at 11.9km/l.... Is it normal?

I dun really rev the car, so I was thinking this figure seems low

Bro... Did u drive with eco mode? Try switching off

Typical Vezel PARF value with CEV Band A3 ($10K) rebate. Its in the range of $4K+ to $5K+

parf1_zps27d171c3.jpg

Does that mean if I would to complete the 10 years usage cycle of the Vezel X... I would only get back $5k ???

Sad to say this is the price we have to pay for going green.....

Guess to wait for COE to crash down before non-rich folks like us can afford to buy car !

No leh...I didn't press the Eco button...

Maybe u now should try with Eco mode on and see how. Also depends if u travel mostly city or expressway and/or caught in jams.

Reset milage after petrol pump and monitor again to see if there is improvement.

Noticed Vezel now is marked with 113g CO2. That mean the car is qualify for $15k rebate.

The OMV is around $18857. At the end of the 10 years, the owner will get zero ?

(18857/2) - $15000 (CEVS)

Not sure if I understand correctly the formula !

:(

Edited by Goman888

Just curious. If COE was back at 2008 levels, how much would Vezel be priced at? Let's not take cevs rebate into consideration. I am not sure if I am wrong but cevs rebate seems to benefit more of the dealers compared to consumers, as this rebate seems to push up car prices instead. Ultimately it is our own money.

Noticed Vezel now is marked with 113g CO2. That mean the car is qualify for $15k rebate.

I think if I am not wrong there is a minimum ARF? Just my thoughts...anyway we also will not know if cevs rebate will continue in the long run. Edited by Andyngps

Goman888, on 17 Jan 2015 - 2:24 PM, said:

If Vezel is on band A2 ($15K Rebate)

$18857 (OMV) - $15000 (CEV Rebate) = $3857 (less than $5K - no can do)

$18857 -$ 13857 = $5000 (payable ARF)

PARF = $5000 /2 = $2500 (estimate)