trajet2b 4th Gear January 19, 2015 Share January 19, 2015 Hi...those of us in the booked list must be like me eyeing wed Coe bidding...hopefully fone ring agent call to inform collection date....😃any1 organizing meet up or decal making? You can check in the link below, if your PI have put in a bid for you. https://ocoe.lta.gov.sg/PaInternetAction.do Also, unless your car is here, out of port and Vitas ready, you will not get your car in the next couple of days. Wish you all the best mate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Honda-HR-V-Thailand-0001.jpg PI no factory fitted in-car entertainment system which i don't like , even a van like Opel or Fiat also got nice factory fitted HU . i saw Thai made Honda HRV real tail light is much nicer (like PI Hybrid model) , and i like sunroof , it go along with SUV car very well . All that said i hope for AD's own sake, they bring in the latest spec engine/tranny for HRV and pls pls dun be made in indo...seriously are there made in indo HRVs? would someone really buy? at a higher price point? Sunroof AWD Hybrid Made in Japan with latest spec engine..i will be the 1st to pounce on it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dino-Lee 4th Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Hi...those of us in the booked list must be like me eyeing wed Coe bidding...hopefully fone ring agent call to inform collection date....any1 organizing meet up or decal making? I do not mind joining a meet up if there is one. There were talk of meet-up but never really materialized. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 All that said i hope for AD's own sake, they bring in the latest spec engine/tranny for HRV and pls pls dun be made in indo...seriously are there made in indo HRVs? would someone really buy? at a higher price point? Sunroof AWD Hybrid Made in Japan with latest spec engine..i will be the 1st to pounce on it! toyota avanza MII iirc. still ppl buy though not many. i wouldn't pounce on any new tech, jap / conti alike. previously almost fell for vw dsg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
williamtam09375 Clutched January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 You can check in the link below, if your PI have put in a bid for you. https://ocoe.lta.gov.sg/PaInternetAction.do Also, unless your car is here, out of port and Vitas ready, you will not get your car in the next couple of days. Wish you all the best mate. Bro...thks ..but the feel is like buying 4d....u dun wan to check the result but kept looking at the fone...hahaha...guess the thrill plays a big part.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wkloh 2nd Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 (edited) Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Edited January 20, 2015 by wkloh 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Justbear 1st Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Nice sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnson 1st Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 (edited) Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Bro, this is nice. I saw these poisons at Taobao. Did you DIYed installing them? Edited January 20, 2015 by Johnson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wkloh 2nd Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 (edited) Bro, this is nice. I saw these poisons at Taobao. Did you DIYed installing them? I wanted to buy few items from TaoBao too but dunno how. Seems like they not delivering to SIN?? Edited January 20, 2015 by wkloh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnson 1st Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 I wanted to buy few items from TaoBao too but dunno how. Seems like they not delivering to SIN?? They do deliver to SG but normally i used 3rd party like 65Daigou which i find it easier to use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dswm 2nd Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gohhappy39 1st Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Wow.. how much was the damage?? Nice! Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. can transform anot? autobot vezel prime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Of course it is not poisonous, it is just contagious!!! 👍👍👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 Just installed my Body Kits L / R / F / B... Hopefully not too poisonous.. Wah lau eh bro..i havent ordered my ride leh..pants wet aredy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
williamtam09375 Clutched January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 I wanted to buy few items from TaoBao too but dunno how. Seems like they not delivering to SIN?? They do...but i bought throught 65daiguo which is safer....just bought the mud guard n 'chiong' twister paste on mirror.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 I wanted to buy few items from TaoBao too but dunno how. Seems like they not delivering to SIN?? They do bro. You just cannot use mobile app to order. Need to order via desktop version. And as for ghe courier, you can just directly use theirs. So far has been ok but do note quality may not be satisfactory to most. If really want bodykit, I will probably wait a while more. My opinion lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
benltk Clutched January 20, 2015 Share January 20, 2015 PM me if there is vezel outing. Really want to see more of it. Anyone want to purchase as a group let me know too as I amnkeen ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...