BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

Hehe, I am actually quite confident that we won't go down Spurs route.

Why? They were not even in top 4 when they sold Bale. Thus, we don't even have a same starting point to compare.

They signed foreign based we raided BPL. Suthampton They had DoF vs Manager conflict but we don't.

BR my concern is more on our UCL campaign, his virgin attempt. BPL wise, he will only get better with another year of experience under his belt.

Window still long way to go so still too early to judge. Apart from City and Chelsea, the rest all having unfinished business

:D:D

better stick to TS topic hor... if you want to start name calling.. go to your own club threads to do it.. much appreciated..

got people name call ??

Anyway what is TS topic?

got people name call ??

Anyway what is TS topic?

In here, can only insult Man Utd, I mean Manure.

If you manure or manu here and there, nobody will kpkb you one...

Maybe cuz not man u fan start this thread haha

If he learns how to feed DS properly, we are all in trouble [laugh]

Lambert I tot striker? I think you mean lallana.... lol

Dunno man...for that you gotta check with Puinic06. [:p]

got people name call ??

Anyway what is TS topic?

Can see it is related to 14/15 transfer talks? Haha

I Also never type manu here or there leh...

Confirm not me in this thread..lol

Not you lah. Don't worry.

ok mah... everything related to transfers....transfers is the root of all evil...

Strange, Koeman is now claiming no bid received from Liverpool for Lovren. Meaning all the media outlets are wrong?

same as khedira agent saying no talks or offer from Arsenal... lol

Not you lah. Don't worry.

i thought is me... but i very long no call them manure liao..... because last year was really bad till i really kor lian them... haha

Grow up.

Lambert I tot striker? I think you mean lallana.... lol

Long ball option mah. Big strong dude.

Grow up.

Long ball option mah. Big strong dude.

i think they failed the long ball option with Carroll liao...... bigger and stronger dude...

Sabian not man u supporter meh?

AS reported that LFC are frontrunners for Atlético Madrid right back Javier Manquillo with the Telegraph adding Arsenal's talks for him have stalled.

Hearing it's a loan deal. Glen might really evaluate his options is this deal materialise.

Bro GS, looks like it's going to be 2-1 to Pool ;)

AS reported that LFC are frontrunners for Atlético Madrid right back Javier Manquillo with the Telegraph adding Arsenal's talks for him have stalled.

Hearing it's a loan deal. Glen might really evaluate his options is this deal materialise.

Bro GS, looks like it's going to be 2-1 to Pool ;)

the 2 is who? Remy and Manquillo? i rather 2-1 to pool than 2-1 to arsenal if it means sanchez is the 1... haha

i more concerned if we will be getting a new dm..... RB not really a priority...... actually if GJ wages is low.. won;t mind him joining Arsenal... i quite like him

Edited by Galantspeedz

i think they failed the long ball option with Carroll liao...... bigger and stronger dude...

Sabian not man u supporter meh?

Yup you are right. BR never like a long ball- target man kind of play.

His assist stats for Southampton is quite impressive. He is very comfortable playing football on the ground, and holding the ball up in the final third. This is an option Pool doesn't have previously. He can still be feeding Sturridge but not the kind of Heskey to Owen type.

So Pool fans no worry. Woy's tactics is truly over. History.

the 2 is who? Remy and Manquillo? i rather 2-1 to pool than 2-1 to arsenal if it means sanchez is the 1... haha

i more concerned if we will be getting a new dm..... RB not really a priority...... actually if GJ wages is low.. won;t mind him joining Arsenal... i quite like him

You guys should be getting a DM lah. Already 3 linked. Glen is £110kpw. Keen? :D

Yup you are right. BR never like a long ball- target man kind of play.

His assist stats for Southampton is quite impressive. He is very comfortable playing football on the ground, and holding the ball up in the final third. This is an option Pool doesn't have previously. He can still be feeding Sturridge but not the kind of Heskey to Owen type.

So Pool fans no worry. Woy's tactics is truly over. History.

You guys should be getting a DM lah. Already 3 linked. Glen is £110kpw. Keen? :D

$110k per month i think can.... per week... hard lar......

though arsenal now shopping in jason supermarket instead of sheng siong... but he still looking for items that are on sales.... haha

3 linked.. none done yet... hope got surprise hehe

Hearing Cardiff defender Steven Caulker to have a medical at QPR today as they look set to win the race for his services.

Southampton missed out. Maybe that's why Koeman don't want to let Lovren leaves

Serge Aurier,"I do not listen to what is said. Yesterday it was Arsenal, today it is PSG, tomorrow it will be Liverpool"

Lol, he sure know how to tease :D

Edited by Osprey23

Osprey23

How reliable is Independent with their articles?

Mats Hummels to Manchester United: Reports claim Germany defender is close to Old Trafford move
Simon Rice
Monday, 21 July 2014
Manchester United have moved ahead of Barcelona in the battle for Mats Hummels, according to reports in Spain.
The Borussia Dortmund centre-back is in strong demand following his commanding displays for Germany at the World Cup and was thought to be closing in on a move to the Nou Camp.
However Spanish newspaper Sport, which has close ties with the Catalan club, reports that Barcelona have conceded defeat in the race for the 25-year-old.
That leaves Manchester United is his likely destination, should Dortmund be persuaded to sell the defender. The arrival of Matthias Ginter from Freiburg has been viewed by some as an indication that they could be. Hummels himself has never expressed a desire to move, only saying that he is happy with the 2013 Champions League finalists.

Osprey23

How reliable is Independent with their articles?

Mats Hummels to Manchester United: Reports claim Germany defender is close to Old Trafford move
Simon Rice
Monday, 21 July 2014
Manchester United have moved ahead of Barcelona in the battle for Mats Hummels, according to reports in Spain.
The Borussia Dortmund centre-back is in strong demand following his commanding displays for Germany at the World Cup and was thought to be closing in on a move to the Nou Camp.
However Spanish newspaper Sport, which has close ties with the Catalan club, reports that Barcelona have conceded defeat in the race for the 25-year-old.
That leaves Manchester United is his likely destination, should Dortmund be persuaded to sell the defender. The arrival of Matthias Ginter from Freiburg has been viewed by some as an indication that they could be. Hummels himself has never expressed a desire to move, only saying that he is happy with the 2013 Champions League finalists.

28% hit rate... number 4 for tabloids

http://www.footballtransferleague.co.uk/newspaper_statistics.aspx