Heartlander Turbocharged May 15, 2014 Share May 15, 2014 (edited) got take picture bor? post lei!Cannot lah. Later she angry how. You know why the chao ah beng in school always get to have chiobu even though they not handsome? Edited May 15, 2014 by Heartlander ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 15, 2014 Share May 15, 2014 Cannot lah. Later she angry how. You know why the chao ah beng in school always get to have chiobu even though they not handsome? If she angry, tell her look for me. I will "absorb" her negative force field for you. No worry. Pic leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 15, 2014 Share May 15, 2014 (edited) Joking only lah...but i was shown quite a few photos from her though. You all thick skin abit call her to ask for photos, she will give. This is no joking. Edited May 15, 2014 by Heartlander Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 16, 2014 Share July 16, 2014 The dog owner passed away and his relatives sold the house leaving cute pet dog behind and it turned stray dog for a year until these kind peoples comes forward to help this poor dog. Touching story for pet lovers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=35zifGt8nPo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 17, 2014 Share July 17, 2014 I Lurve Pet Lovers. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...