Urgent Adoption

Hamburger

send from my friends for bros and sis who wants......quickly i hope. Cos they would be put to sleep soon if no one takes them. [bigcry]

all are around three months old and will grow no bigger than a bull terrier.

Please contact 97876889 -Jennifer directly.

God bless these puppies and whoever adopted them.

post-25943-0-98914000-1399993448_thumb.jpg

If I still stay in army camp, I Consperm take them all in

At least they keep me company while I am doing my rounds in the old ammo dump

Will be quite a sight for the co to behold if he see a pack of dogs following wherever I go [laugh]

send from my friends for bros and sis who wants......quickly i hope. Cos they would be put to sleep soon if no one takes them. [bigcry]

all are around three months old and will grow no bigger than a bull terrier.

Please contact 97876889 -Jennifer directly.

God bless these puppies and whoever adopted them.

Jennifer chio anot? If chio i want to adopt her, can?

You OIC of K-9 section. Haha! I will gladly take charge of 1 pup if not for my OC's fear of getting bitten by dog again.

Cookhouse there forever sure got a bit too much food

Give some wasted chicken for the dogs to eat is so much better than throw away

At least dogs see strangers in camp will bark and alert me

I will gladly take charge of 1 pup if not for my OC's fear of getting bitten by dog again.

You bite your OC .......... [sly]

cos your avarta also tells a story..... [laugh]

u need to adopt her 5 puppies first... :D

5 too many lar bro....u all go adopt the dogs....i adopt her if she is below 30 and single.....hahaha!

act i love girls who love dogs, got the very sunshine feeling :wub:

haha ok ok end of OT....back to tiko thread....i mean adoption thread

Msg her & say u wanna view the dog lor, so that u can c whether she is chio or not lor.. :D:D

Jennifer chio anot? If chio i want to adopt her, can?

Her number is in the 1st post mah.... What are you waiting for? ^_^

Post pic here after the rendezvous :ph34r:

You bite your OC .......... [sly]

cos your avarta also tells a story..... [laugh]

I bite lovingly . . . :wub:

Her number is in the 1st post mah.... What are you waiting for? ^_^

Post pic here after the rendezvous :ph34r:

yah ,man . . . waiting for what?

If chio, don't keh keh post other pikture hor. [sly]