Pervert on MRT!

Yamapi

Aiyah very simple one lah

This tiko ah neh sure reporting to somebody one

Just spread the video big big

Sooner or later his boss see, sure bunknife GAO GAO [laugh]

Looks like Singapore will be like those in Japan liao, woman ganna molested in trains.

Oh no, pls dont suggest woman only cabin, cos not enough cabins around le lah. else, will be freaking more jam packed during all the hours.

Time for Aware to voice out ... err, where are they when you needed them?

Only toilets I agree to segregate female and male.

Looks like Singapore will be like those in Japan liao, woman ganna molested in trains.

Oh no, pls dont suggest woman only cabin, cos not enough cabins around le lah. else, will be freaking more jam packed during all the hours.

Time for Aware to voice out ... err, where are they when you needed them?

Japan's different....may not work in Singapore given the kiasu-kan cheong mentality.....2 cabins per train oso not enuf.

yah it will not work, if just mention that AWARE is calling for this, i bet many will start [furious][furious] .............. [laugh][laugh]

That lady kena touched didn't react at all......funny! I tot women very sensitive on being touched ??

The Meat is too Thick in this one ... [laugh]

No cabin is absolutely safe lah. Woman's cabin is not lesbian free what. Molest can still take place. Haha...

Haha..If the cabin rules is approved, maybe next time consider woman's lift. Cos' I think taking lift may also be dangerous...

like that we need alot of space and work to be done...

cabin for women

Lift for women

Bus for women

Lane for Bus

Lane for bicycles

Lane for big trucks

Lane for Motorcycles

I have no objections if they want to intro women-only cabins.

Not as if the whole train, just 1 or 2 cabins, won't die.

If you need a reason, think of the women in your life whom you care about and who take the MRT.

like that we need alot of space and work to be done...

cabin for women

Lift for women

Bus for women

Lane for Bus

Lane for bicycles

Lane for big trucks

Lane for Motorcycles

Then put all the chio bu in pulau ubin for their safety. I will stay there to protect them [sunny]:D

No wonder nowadays got many posters on "beware molester" pasted inside MRT trains. So it is really happening, and many victims do not report it.

Should paste "beware molester, Aware is aware" ...

If you need a reason, think of the women in your life whom you care about and who take the MRT.

Support. On those few occasions oc had to sacrifice & take the train, she had to consciously make an effort to be aware of her surroundings.

Seems that our PT could be inching towards the ways of PT in New Delhi ?

Agreed ,imagine it your love 1 that is the victim.....

While most of us drive in this forum, there r still many who take BMW..

some time timid people just freeze and duno how to react when been offended.

heard the news mentioned that there are people asking if MRT can have a train cabin specially for women only in view of the increasing cases on train.

Hmmmm .... bangala touches women, cabin for women ... [thumbsup]

what if that bangala touches men .... [sweatdrop]

all in that cabin whack him .... :o

Then put all the chio bu in pulau ubin for their safety. I will stay there to protect them [sunny]:D

need to stand by ambulance and wheelchair....coz later your legs too weak to walk.. :D

Hmmmm .... bangala touches women, cabin for women ... [thumbsup]

what if that bangala touches men .... [sweatdrop]

all in that cabin whack him .... :o

not true hor....later the man ask bangala go toilet and meet up for a one to one sex- sion?

FWs are pushing their boundaries and by their sheer numbers in Sgp, I think everyday thousands of our local woman are molested in trains, buses, etc.

This is Singapore, not India or Bangla !!!!!

FWs are pushing their boundaries and by their sheer numbers in Sgp, I think everyday thousands of our local woman are molested in trains, buses, etc.

This is Singapore, not India or Bangla !!!!!

actually this is no joke ....we have family members and friends that are women too........

if not resolve now...a few more years will be worse