Celicar Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 at least it is way better for them than spending time on electronic stuff! Don't say so soon. App coming. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 at least it is way better for them than spending time on electronic stuff! A bit of everything is good ... Balance lor ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Anyone of your Daughters hooked on this ... I kena go buy more refills for them later ... KNN ... Where got cheap refills? Daughter too young to hook on this, but .... wifey hooked liao Somemore bought on Qoo ooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 don't bluff.. you scare she shoot better than you right! if guns were legal here, i'm going to teach my daughter to shoot like this too!! This one just photo lar ... The Dad must be a Military Man ... Daughter too young to hook on this, but .... wifey hooked liao Somemore bought on Qoo ooo Ask her make some glow in the night bands ... can tie round your KuKuBird at night ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarquin 1st Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Thanks for the info...didn't know have one in Yishun..daughter also made one for me and ask me to wear at work..some more if see me not wearing when I say goodbye in the morning scold me why I'm not using the bracelet she made for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Anyone of your Daughters hooked on this ... 😂 I kena go buy more refills for them later ... KNN ... Where got cheap refills? eh blur. what to do with this? tie hair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 This one just photo lar ... The Dad must be a Military Man ... according to website, she really shoot leh.. dad military or not i no sure.. but seems to be dealing with guns.. anyway, still can be feminine even holding a gun!! like scarlett johansson! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 my 7yrs old daughter also! 1st bought a small set. then my wife ordered fm Qoo a set. taught daughter how to use, end up my wife was the one who played with it for abt an hr! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 according to website, she really shoot leh.. dad military or not i no sure.. but seems to be dealing with guns.. anyway, still can be feminine even holding a gun!! like scarlett johansson! Website now a days cannot believe one lar ... I tell you I'm Chow Yun Fatt, you believe har ... eh blur. what to do with this? tie hair? Tie Hair also can ... Its just like an Elastic Band ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Ask her make some glow in the night bands ... can tie round your KuKuBird at night ... 😂 got glow in the dark condom liao, more convenience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 got glow in the dark condom liao, more convenience That one a bit cliche ... this one is custom made to size and color accordingly ... Terror Right ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Website now a days cannot believe one lar ... I tell you I'm Chow Yun Fatt, you believe har ... Tie Hair also can ... Its just like an Elastic Band ... but why need so many? what your daughter do with it? serious la. i really dont know. i too outdated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 (edited) many place also sell....even Popular bookshop also sell (knn, sell book become sell rojak) Metro also have those shopping center "hako" shop with small cubicle for rent. Changi airport mini-toon (T2, opposite BK) OPEN yr big eyes to see.....many fake rubberband, not lasting. will snap. Edited June 5, 2014 by Mcf777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Anyone of your Daughters hooked on this ... 😂 I kena go buy more refills for them later ... KNN ... Where got cheap refills? My daugther also hooked on this.....her friends/school mates also. Nowadays like evey girl seems to have a set each. Its the "in" thing now! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 but why need so many? what your daughter do with it? serious la. i really dont know. i too outdated. Give the Friend lar ... Make different pattern lar ... etc ... many place also sell....even Popular bookshop also sell (knn, sell book become sell rojak) Metro also have those shopping center "hako" shop with small cubicle for rent. Changi airport mini-toon (T2, opposite BK) OPEN yr big eyes to see.....many fake rubberband, not lasting. will snap. Sorry, I don't go AirPort to Open my eyes Big ... to look for Rubber Bands ... My daugther also hooked on this.....her friends/school mates also. Nowadays like evey girl seems to have a set each. Its the "in" thing now! You don't say ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 ZZZzzzZ my daughter also hooked to it.... already confiscated by the teacher 2 times liow, teacher already called up to complain to me .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Author Share June 5, 2014 ZZZzzzZ my daughter also hooked to it.... already confiscated by the teacher 2 times liow, teacher already called up to complain to me .... *Champion* ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 5, 2014 Share June 5, 2014 Tie Hair also can ... Its just like an Elastic Band ... Tonight I make one and shoot you. What color you like? I like orange one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...