[Post Event] Mercedes-Benz Brunch Test Drive. 12 July 2014

pChou

Whats the promo price of the cla?

186k for gla200

Big tks to the organizers for this event lo! And for the key chain!

Gum sia

post-126263-0-06791000-1405142733_thumb.jpg

Edited by SuPerBoRed

Haha din know you were here. Want to say hello to you.

Low profile....

Bro, saying hi. Didn't catch you

So stay one corner eat quietly.

U Hamburger leh!!!! How can you eat your own kind!!! hahaha!

Got burger meh?hahahha

Thanks MCF organisers and Mercedes for the wonderful event...

Thank you also for the key chain prize for trivia segment...

post-16206-0-65797300-1405147122_thumb.jpg

Edited by Damienic

186k for gla200

The key chain swee... ><

Gum sia

Edited by 2cents

The ride is comfortable and decent pick up. Nice interior and exterior too. Only thing I'm slightly disappointed is with the handling. My rating: 7/10

Low profile....

So stay one corner eat quietly.

Got burger meh?hahahha

I came late. Not quietly eating haha. In fact didn't eat much.

186k for gla200

Gum sia

Woah! You on the spot buy the GLA arh? [:p] [:p] [:p]

no la.. the car key is family car... price was becoz i asked the guy the price la.. even if on the spot buy also cannot collect on the spot ley.. [blush]

How i know. . . Maybe u full cash? :blink:

Sure go back leng keng and take one car and pass you one.

U keen to buy? I last week never sit the taxi ride leh. . . If you buy liao, dunno got "taxi ride" from you anot. hehhee. [wave]

How i know. . . Maybe u full cash? :blink:

Sure go back leng keng and take one car and pass you one.

U keen to buy? I last week never sit the taxi ride leh. . . If you buy liao, dunno got "taxi ride" from you anot. hehhee. [wave]

honestly... went with alot of anticipation and excitement.... but left v underwhelmed by the interior of the car... the stock specs are juz too basic at current technology levels imo and the gla200 panels looks ''plasticky'' ley... ( i know can add everything in.. but at 186k.. really expect mostly to be thrown in)

handling was so so like bro Damienic said.. but the exterior.. 没话讲... slickest car at this price point imo

taxi ride... if u dont mind my current car... lim kopi la.. give u a ride lor kakaka

honestly... went with alot of anticipation and excitement.... but left v underwhelmed by the interior of the car... the stock specs are juz too basic at current technology levels imo and the gla200 panels looks ''plasticky'' ley... ( i know can add everything in.. but at 186k.. really expect mostly to be thrown in)

handling was so so like bro Damienic said.. but the exterior.. 没话讲... slickest car at this price point imo

taxi ride... if u dont mind my current car... lim kopi la.. give u a ride lor kakaka

Hahhaa. I didn't manage to catch a glimpse of the interior of the car.

Any kind souls got take "selfie" inside the car? Share hor. . . . .

But IMHO i think the GLA is very versatile. Can foresee alot of tai-tai will change to this. I always see tai-tai driving SUV, dunno why also. Hahha.

Swee lah! Put time put date, we go la-kopi!!! Or u got any hobby? Fishing? bowling? golf?

Well, I have some happy feed backs n some disapointing feed backs... Firstly, good job to MCF... Julian and his team really put in great efforts to organise this event... 👍👍...

Sadly though, it ends here... Was pretty disappointing with the Merc ppl... Granted that they did try their best to give everyone a chance to test drive but then, it could be more better organize n prioritise... I didn't get to test drive the car that I like.. Not because I left or what... I was placed on a waiting list for the CLA test drive... I was told that there was a large number of ppl waiting to test drive that car.. I accept this n am willing to be placed on the waiting list.. I check with the Merc ppl a few times to see my placement and around 1 plus, they told me my turn was just 15 mins away..(bear in mind the event ends at 2pm)... So I waited at the table near to the registration counter... At around 1.45, the Merc ppl came and asked whether there is a person by the name of Andy... I said I am.. And after much hesitation, they told me I can't test drive coz the car already went back to the showroom.... What the...!!! And she told me they tried calling me but i didn't answered.. I immediately show her my phone log.. I Didn't get a miss call!!! No calls came in... N the hp no. I written was correct.. No wrong... N it was only 1.45!!! The lady was quite stunned when I show her that I didn't get any miss call... N then I asked whether the GLA was outside, she oso told me that it had gone back... When I left the place (before 2pm), the GLA test car was parked right outside in the car park.... Really disappointing.... If this is the kind of customer recognition that Merc is giving to their potential customer, then I'm sorry, coz they just lose one...

Ps: forgive me for the long posting...

Edited by Hachi-Roku