Macdonald new burger looks like P.P ?

ChickenMob

dun waste your money~! [furious]

stick with the $5 double cheese.

KNN... pay $8.30, get the burger, the satay sauce is not even enough to coat one satay if you eat it at the stall~!!

two cucumber slices and some onions. not even a decent half a slice!

eat liow also pek chek.

not to mention the banana pie. the ones offered during the football matches at least can chew on chunks of banana. this one maciam like eating banana flavoured baby food wrapped in the pie crust~!

see for yourself and be the judge~!

attachicon.gifMcSatay.jpg

forgot to add. if you eating the beef ones, the patty is miserable thin~!

thinner than the ones in their double cheese burgers~!

Just ordered to try. Will see later.

Lol private part?? Thought everyone loves to eat that??

now its private burger or c*nt burger liow............................

Show picture OK?

Aiya, paiseh. Eat finish liao. Never take picture. [blush]

But anyway, overall impressions, quite disappointing. The sauce so little and taste horrible. As a result the burger feels very dry.

ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but there are ppl on McD Sg's FB page say they want to boycott McD coz the restaurant is backed by Jews. [confused][hur]

Eat Moss burgler better. Short Q, nice burgler. [sunny]

Mos burger short Q? how come the ones i go always have long Q?

even if the Q is short, the waiting time for the food is long!

i always wonder if Mos burger is fast food or "slow" food

Surprising, at the crowdest place. [laugh]

I ordered at Jurong Point. No Q at 11+am (towards lunch time)........

I always pass by Clementi Mall area, there's one MOS there, also no long Q one.

Yeah, the food a bit slow.......but they give you number plate..... and nice xmm delivers shortly. :D

Mos burger short Q? how come the ones i go always have long Q?

even if the Q is short, the waiting time for the food is long!

i always wonder if Mos burger is fast food or "slow" food

Edited by Kangadrool

the beef patties are the normal dry-cardboard hamburger patties, so is just crap and not worth the money at all

Not popular 'cos never sell toys/hello kitty. [laugh]

Good also lah. Otherwise, I no burgler to eat liao.

Mos burger ala carte burgers are actually pretty good value. Below $4 gets you a rice burger better quality than macs

if american pie had a pie f**ker, then we got satay burger f**ker boh? anyone want to try?

haha need two pieces of meat, not 2 pieces of bread.

is it necessary to start so many threads just to post satirical articles from a self styled news site that clearly manufactures news out out of thin air?

Don't trust ur review guys so i gave it a shot just now

Not bad will buy again next week

You bought today (Saturday)? I guess after their FB page was swarmed with lots of negative feedback that they buck up a bit.

What I had (4 days ago) was exactly this:

post-16206-0-46171900-1405794287_thumb.jpg

You bought today (Saturday)? I guess after their FB page was swarmed with lots of negative feedback that they buck up a bit.

What I had (4 days ago) was exactly this:

Lol probably u can ask for more satay sauce

I feel that this burger just like mcgrill with satay sauce and cucumber haha