Mustank Hypersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 There's a waterproof membrane that prevents rainwater from getting in via your walls and ceilings. These membranes do not last forever. They probably found where rainwater was coming in from and were able to use the pipe to divert the flow. If any path leading to your ceiling emerges, leak might resurface. I was quite serious about DNest and another project. In the end, I found Pasir Ris to be too far from everywhere and the dual key unit was priced too high for my liking and I opted for the other project. the damm pvc pipe in the roof damm ugly but hey it works! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 There's a waterproof membrane that prevents rainwater from getting in via your walls and ceilings. These membranes do not last forever. They probably found where rainwater was coming in from and were able to use the pipe to divert the flow. If any path leading to your ceiling emerges, leak might resurface. I was quite serious about DNest and another project. In the end, I found Pasir Ris to be too far from everywhere and the dual key unit was priced too high for my liking and I opted for the other project. I agree with you that pr is a a bit way out considering its only 5 mins to airport. But it's one of the least congested highway exit among other towns as there are quite a few of them along the way. Look at tampines and you get the idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/going-boom-soon-16%25-ecs-vacant-hdb-resale-decline-4880981.html#post90024525 Arc at Tampines That one i really liked the Cabana, but agent say until it is very very hot so we didn't even bother taking leave to go for the balloting. Ended up heard got cabana units unsold.. -_-"" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 That one i really liked the Cabana, but agent say until it is very very hot so we didn't even bother taking leave to go for the balloting. Ended up heard got cabana units unsold.. -_-"" my one top 9 months liao, still got unsold unit but is lao yah unit but if die die only want the top floor, unblocked, that one differrent lah that one must must fast hand fast leg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 That one i really liked the Cabana, but agent say until it is very very hot so we didn't even bother taking leave to go for the balloting. Ended up heard got cabana units unsold.. -_-"" I is suaku ... Simi is cabana? Limbei only know banana Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 cabana si standalone attap house on stilt lah. I is suaku ... Simi is cabana?Limbei only know banana Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 cabana si standalone attap house on stilt lah. oh i see.... lol sibei atas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 question.... A couples in their 40s decide to sell their present private house and get another one, my understanding is the money would be first channel back to cpf with interest. So will they be able to fully use up their money in cpf account for the next purchase? I am getting confused with the $155 500 minimum sum that is required in our cpf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 Min sum not at 55? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 question.... A couples in their 40s decide to sell their present private house and get another one, my understanding is the money would be first channel back to cpf with interest. So will they be able to fully use up their money in cpf account for the next purchase? I am getting confused with the $155 500 minimum sum that is required in our cpf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 thanks bros Mock & Chuck for the answer, Cheers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 (edited) From cpf website. Seems like the second property and more than need set aside 50% of minimum sum Edited November 22, 2014 by Chucky2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 From cpf website. Seems like the second property and more than need set aside 50% of minimum sum meaning to say..... if never sell the present property and wanna to buy second one, need to fill up 75k into cpf upon the purchase of second house?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 2015 shall see min 10 to 15 ec developments. 3 in choa chu kang liao 2015 shall see min 10 to 15 ec developments. 3 in choa chu kang liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 heard anyone who walk-in to EC launch, end u buying a unit. True or merely look-C nia !! Like wise, older HDB flat are more than 12-15 years, so COV no more flaming, more are buying EC new and has rebates no resale levy too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 meaning to say..... if never sell the present property and wanna to buy second one, need to fill up 75k into cpf upon the purchase of second house?? Yes. The Limit is increasing, tink will reach 82.5k soon. U can only withdraw in excess of that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 Yes. The Limit is increasing, tink will reach 82.5k soon. U can only withdraw in excess of that. walau and double walau!!!!!! give up as if the addition curb is not enough, still got cpf to tekan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 walau and double walau!!!!!! give up as if the addition curb is not enough, still got cpf to tekan Actually if thinking of buying 2nd property and mid 40s, special account should easily cover this requirement It's how much they have in their ordinary accounts after paying for the first property ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...