Dleodleo Twincharged August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 Ducks walk with two feet wahahahahahhaha, you are right! [blush] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 Ducks walk with two feet jabberjaw walks on fins.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 You tell me Hello Kitty is not a CAT?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 ya..this one better not send to @turboflat4 in case he need to educate his son again that one was the rabbit and the hen...............and it was all your fault.......... [:p] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 If Pink is associate with Hello Kitty ..... Then this Kitty how ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 If Pink is associate with Hello Kitty ..... Then this Kitty how ... This one is HanTu Kitty ... 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 If Pink is associate with Hello Kitty ..... Then this Kitty how ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 That is not a panther. It's your illusion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 That is not a panther. It's your illusion. i not looking for pink panther................actually i is looking for a pink partner.......... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 i not looking for pink panther................actually i is looking for a pink partner.......... [laugh] Your inventory already got all sorts of colours lah. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 Your inventory already got all sorts of colours lah. [laugh] sadly..............no pink lor........... ........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 @BabyBlade will be so sad [laugh] How did you page for BB? Her nick actually becomes a link? I recall there was a thread on paging someone by typing his name but can't find liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 How did you page for BB? Her nick actually becomes a link? I recall there was a thread on paging someone by typing his name but can't find liao. put the @ in front like @sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 put the @ in front like @sabian seem like not working sometimes..............I had a few mentions which did not come into the notification box................ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 seem like not working sometimes..............I had a few mentions which did not come into the notification box................ but your keyboard spoil so i understand..instead of @, come out.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 but your keyboard spoil so i understand..instead of @, come out.......... not I @ ppl leh..............is ppl @ me lor...........but I never receive the mention............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 not I @ ppl leh..............is ppl @ me lor...........but I never receive the mention............ mebbe do wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 not I @ ppl leh..............is ppl @ me lor...........but I never receive the mention............ Your notification box 2F2F lah. Can't handle the volume [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...