Mata raid

Duckduck

This FT type easiest to catch (bully) as compared with other types..

This type of FT won't resist.

Those FTs during the Little India riot, The police see also ran away. [laugh]

Helmet wear seng yek, shield take upside down.

:wacko:

tianmo boh daiji................tianmo boh daiji............. [wave]

better declare first before the concerns start coming in........... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

kudos to our home team...whoo focused on big cases and heck care of common people distress....hope they totally clean singapore of vice and crimes....

tianmo boh daiji................tianmo boh daiji............. [wave]

better declare first before the concerns start coming in........... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

You beat me by 2 mins nothing must happen to you if not群龙无首

But got reports saying you were at 毛毛按摩院at balestier:p

You beat me by 2 mins nothing must happen to you if not群龙无首

But got reports saying you were at 毛毛按摩院at balestier:p

KNN............I know for sure one..................so I react first........ [scholar]

here is 各自为政....何来龙头.......... <_<-_-

of course lah..........they ask for the owner.............can dont appear meh...........mata you know............. [:p][laugh]

Just to let you know that there is a forummer by the nick of @Chickenfarm here. [:p]

So sometimes we have to be mindful when we make postings or write our words in forum. [laugh]

No worries, this farm not my farm [laugh]

Hahahah...liddat mcf bros will have somewhere to go mah...

MCF = My Chicken Farm [flowerface]

tianmo ask me post 1

he say your farm's employees got like that eat sausages or not, if have then he go :ph34r:

if got , brother, brother tell me first before telling tianmo :ph34r:[:p]

EDITED: IMAGE DELETED.

Edited by BabyBlade
  • Dislike 1

tianmo ask me post 1

he say your farm's employees got like that eat sausages or not, if have then he go :ph34r:

attachicon.gif hot.

Minimum requirement is 7 inch no count head [nod]

She doesn't look like she is eating the sausages..... [:/]:huh:

tianmo ask me post 1

attachicon.gifhot.gif

KNN.................SMLJ also tianmo ........... [mad] [mad]