The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

she has wide hips and stand kah kui kui. walk also / \. maybe skin is good.

overall, disagree with Stomp that this is "pretty woman". :D

maybe time of the month or OCD case.

Wah your standard so high ah

Kekeke...& confirm higher than momo....he everything also can de [lipsrsealed]:D

this is pretty [laugh]

This one cannot see the eyes leh :slow:

A fight over seats turns into a brawl on the Beijing Metro.

Wow lan eh...

Jin uncivilized le! [shakehead]

It is just a seat, dont understand why need to fight? 

think i shall rename this thread

THE STRESSFUL THREAD

i see your thread title screaming in all CAPS 

i also stressed

:mellow:  [sweatdrop]

cheesepie won't bite one

But it can lock you down.

http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-25827175

I was trying to find this article i read yesterday. The witch doctor gave a concoction to a man who fed it to his wife. And the adulterous couple will caught and paraded to the whole village. The witch doctor gave something to reverse it later on!  [laugh]

i see your thread title screaming in all CAPS 

i also stressed

:mellow:  [sweatdrop]

ok boy boy...i reduce the stressful CAPS ok? dun cry wait @pinobii must sayang and kiss you :a-confused:  [gorgeous]  :a-fun:

But it can lock you down.

http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-25827175

I was trying to find this article i read yesterday. The witch doctor gave a concoction to a man who fed it to his wife. And the adulterous couple will caught and paraded to the whole village. The witch doctor gave something to reverse it later on!  [laugh]

LMAO!! p!nis captivus

[laugh]  [laugh] [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

Edited by Mason016

she has wide hips and stand kah kui kui. walk also / \. maybe skin is good.

overall, disagree with Stomp that this is "pretty woman". :D

maybe time of the month or OCD case.

Market is not so good now, still can accept her standard but due to her mental health, I will never offer ice cream for personal safety.

Sharing your experience.... LOL

Any pattern to advise .... ?

Not ambulance??

If scare don't offer your kkj into the mouth....... if want song don't scare bite......... your behavior is like holding a bird in your hand...... hold too tight scare bird die......hold lightly scare bird fly away......... or like the Chinese say.......前怕狼后怕虎中间怕老鼠.......how to handle big projects........talking to you actually is really stress..... ..[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You should retain her in your custody. Her motherland retain our m113

If they send her to me..... I cfm her gibe it to her 9 times..... one each for each vehicle....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I agree. I also wont offer her ice cream for her personal safety.

Don't wait she gag, choke and tear.