Mockngbrd Supersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 Kangaroo claws so sharp a little poke alk the guts come out liao ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 But the dog didn't look like he was in distress leh....Wild Roo are dangerous animal. They won't bite but will strangle or kick the dog to death. I have encountered wild Roo while on Aust road and bushes. Pretty big and scary to be frank. Whenever bush walking trip..see them we will just keep a distance away from them. They behave like many wild animals. Can be fatal when protecting turf. They aren't the one you can put your arm around them to take picture in zoo. They are also the cause of many fatal accident on highway. Normally at nite time they would be frightened and thus freeze by the on coming headlight. Knock into them is as good as knocking against a solid tree. Fatal. Wild Wallaby of much smaller size still not so dangerous when you encounter them. Koala is is cute and timid. This one you can hug/cuddle them just like you do to your wife/gf. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 Wild Roo are dangerous animal. They won't bite but will strangle or kick the dog to death. I have encountered wild Roo while on Aust road and bushes. Pretty big and scary to be frank. Whenever bush walking trip..see them we will just keep a distance away from them. They behave like many wild animals. Can be fatal when protecting turf. They aren't the one you can put your arm around them to take picture in zoo. They are also the cause of many fatal accident on highway. Normally at nite time they would be frightened and thus freeze by the on coming headlight. Knock into them is as good as knocking against a solid tree. Fatal. Wild Wallaby of much smaller size still not so dangerous when you encounter them. Koala is is cute and timid. This one you can hug/cuddle them just like you do to your wife/gf. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 Hmmmm........... all your kaki kaki & buddies there .... dont forget you also my kaki and buddy............... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 Tiong's unique culture! 5000 yrs of civilization le! lol.. Reset after culture revolution. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 But the dog didn't look like he was in distress leh....Fully justified. Guy knows what he was doing.if he didnt punch he could get disembowelled. Many kangaroos kill dogs by suffocation. All those peta, spca fellas shouting cruelty should spend time in a cage with an angry roo. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2151552/Woman-stalked-rogue-kangaroo-TWO-DAYS-vicious-attack-left-12-inch-scar.html 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 dont forget you also my kaki and buddy............... OK.... see you in hell .... Whoever arrived first will wait for the others with 50 dozens bottles of fine wines ... We gonna have a hell of parties there ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 10, 2016 Share December 10, 2016 OK.... see you in hell .... Whoever arrived first will wait for the others with 50 dozens bottles of fine wines ... We gonna have a hell of parties there ... Only alcohol? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 OK.... see you in hell .... Whoever arrived first will wait for the others with 50 dozens bottles of fine wines ... We gonna have a hell of parties there ... HELL...... is where all the partying and fun is...... [laugh] 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 (edited) Fully justified. Guy knows what he was doing.if he didnt punch he could get disembowelled. Many kangaroos kill dogs by suffocation. All those peta, spca fellas shouting cruelty should spend time in a cage with an angry roo. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2151552/Woman-stalked-rogue-kangaroo-TWO-DAYS-vicious-attack-left-12-inch-scar.html PETA is becoming full of crap recently cos nothing to complain already... Their recent ad stir alot of controversy in the farming committee.. They say sheep shearing will injure and kill sheep's and ask us to stop wearing wool.....which is BS as most domesticated sheep can't shed wool and will suffocatè or kena heat stroke if don't shear...and shearing is like shaving and will not tear off their skin, unless done of unprofessional PETA personnel... Edited December 11, 2016 by Pocus 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 PETA is becoming full of crap recently cos nothing to complain already... Their recent ad stir alot of controversy in the farming committee.. They say sheep shearing will injure and kill sheep's and ask us to stop wearing wool.....which is BS as most domesticated sheep can't shed wool and will suffocatè or kena heat stroke if don't shear...and shearing is like shaving and will not tear off their skin, unless done of unprofessional PETA personnel... Yes..yes..it was fun and exciting. In once of those farm house which I visited donkey years ago visitor can pay to shear sheep, of course under the guidance of the the expert. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 HELL...... is where all the partying and fun is...... [laugh]Good morning So early huh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 HELL...... is where all the partying and fun is...... [laugh] 不见不散! 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 Good morning So early huh? morning good the good good..........9.30am not very early liao lor............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 不见不散! woohooo..............seem like I not the only one wants to go to HELL............we shall now officially appoint @picnic06-biante15 as chairman of the organizing committee............@uncle2 as vice chairman...........and let the party begins................in HELL!!!!............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 woohooo..............seem like I not the only one wants to go to HELL............we shall now officially appoint @picnic06-biante15 as chairman of the organizing committee............@uncle2 as vice chairman...........and let the party begins................in HELL!!!!............ OK, you supply the girls .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 OK, you supply the girls .... no need I supply....... bad gers go to hell also...... and bad gers love bad guys......we are all match up with 3..4..5P.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 11, 2016 Share December 11, 2016 Agreed. The sheep was very comfortable while being sheared at Caversham. PETA is becoming full of crap recently cos nothing to complain already...Their recent ad stir alot of controversy in the farming committee..They say sheep shearing will injure and kill sheep's and ask us to stop wearing wool.....which is BS as most domesticated sheep can't shed wool and will suffocatè or kena heat stroke if don't shear...and shearing is like shaving and will not tear off their skin, unless done of unprofessional PETA personnel... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...