The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

Sharing your experience.... LOL

Any pattern to advise .... ?

Seems she out burst unpredictably, therefore considering the fastest escape route is to apply Husky pattern for wiser entertainment.

Not I say one, it's my senior advise.

Wah your standard so high ah

Kekeke...& confirm higher than momo....he everything also can de [lipsrsealed]:D

Halo halo...... how many times must I tell you......mo is 随和.....mo is no 随便.........ppl here know mo is cfm got high standard one hor........

If they send her to me..... I cfm her gibe it to her 9 times..... one each for each vehicle....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

with your stamina, i think 9 times means she will have to stay with you for 9 months

by then the vehicles already come back to Sg washed and stored in garage liao

with your stamina, i think 9 times means she will have to stay with you for 9 months

by then the vehicles already come back to Sg washed and stored in garage liao

Actually hor........for her to get 9 times....... has to wait for 9 years........ because after each round she need to go behind queue up again.......so if she gets once a year is quiet lucky for her liao........[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro must remove those shades 1st hor [crazy]

Wah lau eh, some things can remove later one mah.  [:p]

Ok lah, gib you another one not wearing ...

shades.

kym ?

post-15968-0-07923800-1481271353.jpg

Edited by Blueray

Actually hor........for her to get 9 times....... has to wait for 9 years........ because after each round she need to go behind queue up again.......so if she gets once a year is quiet lucky for her liao........[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

do 1 time need to rest 1 year....you are worse than i thought

Wah lau eh, some things can remove later one mah. [:p]

Wah! This one look like Rebecca Lim, I can ON lah.

她出肉,我出命。

shades.

kym ?

do 1 time need to rest 1 year....you are worse than i thought

What you think not important....... how she feel is the issue..... otherwise why would she queue for a year...... and 9 in a roll....... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

she probably felt nothing since she is willing to wait 1 year for you to recuperate while spending your money

Wah lau eh, some things can remove later one mah.  [:p]

shades.

kym ?

bky

I agree. I also wont offer her ice cream for her personal safety.

Don't wait she gag, choke and tear.

OIC .... for her safety cos KKJ size .... haha ...

If scare don't offer your kkj into the mouth....... if want song don't scare bite......... your behavior is like holding a bird in your hand...... hold too tight scare bird die......hold lightly scare bird fly away......... or like the Chinese say.......前怕狼后怕虎中间怕老鼠.......how to handle big projects........talking to you actually is really stress..... ..[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I learn something today.  Kan already than talk