The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

Left side green dragon and right side white tiger.

Green dragon betterer...white tiger customer see liao very stress...3 yrs bad luck!!

China gives us stress...

I give China chics stress

if I see your chic with green dragon............i think not only I stress..............every customer also stress..............cfm you most stress liao............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

hahahah...

Uber driver quarrelled with Caucasian lady passenger. (Turn up volume)

She was abusive and spewed vulgarities and threatened "I will f**king kill you".

Credit: Karl Chng

She was abusive and spewed vulgarities and threatened "I will f**king kill you".

1 got eq problem

1 got anger management problems

i just tiko

• Praise 14

Fxxking drive me..

chio or not...............depends on many factors...............like day or night.........got alcohol involve or not..........and when was the last time release..............etc etc......... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

maybe this one was clear cut case sister of Jabba The Hut, sit inside only the car slant one side, that's why he was so eager to get rid of her. Its Ok ... Its Ok ... 

and the way she swear, no style.

the way Tracy Ong in the reckless driver thread cuss I listen already a bit songz already.  [:p]

maybe this one was clear cut case sister of Jabba The Hut, sit inside only the car slant one side, that's why he was so eager to get rid of her. Its Ok ... Its Ok ...

and the way she swear, no style.

the way Tracy Ong in the reckless driver thread cuss I listen already a bit songz already. [:p]

Okie pls thank the poster hor [:p]

:XD:

Where the AMDL xiong?

Ka Chng? [lipsrsealed]