CMPB Moving . . .

Camrysfa

On 9/23/2025 at 11:01 AM, Atrecord said:

Actually i never had second thoughts about using hotel towels until last year, dunno why suddenly thought... skali the part of the towel that i used to wipe my face after shower... was used by previous guests to wipe kar chng!!!! Even though i believe hotel sure got some hygiene standard/requirement, the feeling is still .... 😅

since then, i no longer use hotel towel to wipe/dry my face... just use tissue paper... 😂

Would you mind if it's previously used by one of the black pink...? Very pink hor...😂

Blackpink-Jaden-Smit.jpg

On 9/28/2025 at 9:00 PM, ER-3682 said:

@13177is the Carpark Huge.?

L1 some lots only. The bulk of lots is at B1. Carpark not say very huge but also not say very small. Lol.

On 9/28/2025 at 9:40 PM, mersaylee said:

Would you mind if it's previously used by one of the black pink...? Very pink hor...😂

Blackpink-Jaden-Smit.jpg

Err... i no such fetish... attractive as it might look

but maybe can take and sell in carousell... minus the pink pink one.

On 10/27/2025 at 5:43 AM, Meanmachine said:

Dempsey has more fun than the new CMPB, Dempsey has evolved tremendously into F&B 

I find Dempsey F&B there like atas, not a budget place.

I always go to Botanic Gardens but never step into Dempsey even nearby. Lol.

On 10/27/2025 at 6:35 AM, 13177 said:

I find Dempsey F&B there like atas, not a budget place.

I always go to Botanic Gardens but never step into Dempsey even nearby. Lol.

Of course lah,the Rental so High,don't expect HDB Coffeeshop Prices...Botanic Garden best,FOC,bring your own Food & Drinks

Edited by ER-3682

On 10/27/2025 at 6:46 AM, ER-3682 said:

Of course lah,the Rental so High,don't expect HDB Coffeeshop Prices...Botanic Garden best,FOC,bring your own Food & Drinks

Botanical Garden has a food canopy

On 10/27/2025 at 6:46 AM, ER-3682 said:

If eat at those eateries in Botanic Gardens also not cheap. 

On 10/27/2025 at 8:34 AM, inlinesix said:

Botanical Garden has a food canopy

I still don't know where is this food canopy?!

On 10/27/2025 at 9:48 AM, 13177 said:

Where? CMPB? Botanic Gardens or Dempsey? Lol.

cmpb. 

On 10/27/2025 at 10:24 AM, inlinesix said:

Evans Road car park entrance turn left.

Means some distance from Botanic Gardens?