Practicing Good Habit in Elevator

Thaiyotakamli

har har har! I only fart in the lift when I am alone inside then hold my breath [laugh][grin]

this is like testing how long you can hold your breath under water [laugh][laugh]

Ok, one good habit.

LOL

If you really cannot hold on to fart, quickly cover your nose, the eyes dart around at different pple with a reprimanding look. Press the next available floor then step out.

Hey TGIF!

I notice many people behave in a manner that cause unpleasant toward others in the elevator recently

So basically this is what I normally do for good practice in elevator

- Never block elevator door, let people inside come out first

- Hold the door with my hand and give way to let people with wheelchair, stroller and pregnant lady enter first

- Shift inside whenever there is space behind me to let people come in

- Keep my noise level down inside elevator

- If I bring kids, I will ask them to stop jumping and shouting in elevator, and play with floor button

- Stop munching my food

- Lower my ear piece volume if I find it too loud

- Hold the door when people go out or whenever people come in or run from far

- Help people with hands occupied to press floor level button

- Say thank you to everyone who assist me like holding door etc

- Avoid staring at people inside lift as I feel thats very rude unless chiobu then quick stare :D

- Smile at babies but wont touch them, my hand may not be hygiene

- Remind my friends lower voice whenever there is someone else in the lift

- Wont pick nose

- Wont sing

I hope everyone does the same practice in the lift, respecting others and had a pleasant lift experience [:)]

The fart joke aside

Yup, that's what I strive to do every possible time.

Cheers!

Another good habit.

Press the direction one want to go.

Not both direction!

Edited by Atonchia

Why " I once knew"?

He died from internal hydrogen sulfide poisoning?

2nd rule: If you let go silently, be the 2nd or 3rd to voice your "discomfort", just not the first or last.

tragically... he passed away when he was only 32...

He was always a bit overweight.... and he had asthma troubles... and he loved to smoke and drink... about 6 years ago, he decided he wanted to live in a small hill station in India... population of about 10,000 people only. And on one of his hiking trips, fell down and broke his leg. No proper hospital there so he had a country doc set his leg in a splint.

Two days later, he suffered a heart attack and passed away.... I miss that bugger a lot.

He was always a bit overweight.... and he had asthma troubles... and he loved to smoke and drink... about 6 years ago, he decided he wanted to live in a small hill station in India... population of about 10,000 people only. And on one of his hiking trips, fell down and broke his leg. No proper hospital there so he had a country doc set his leg in a splint.

Two days later, he suffered a heart attack and passed away.... I miss that bugger a lot.

Oh no. Sorry for my earlier post. Didn't know he has passed on. Complications set in due to leg fracture? RIP.

Funny prc [gorgeous] , why can't they face the lift door than facing me .. [sweatdrop]

Only 3 of us inside the lift and they had seen me quite a few times. They think I would want to molest them meh .. [hur]

Generate more revenue by diversifying

Ok, one good habit.

LOL

If you really cannot hold on to fart, quickly cover your nose, the eyes dart around at different pple with a reprimanding look. Press the next available floor then step out.

Hey TGIF!

The fart joke aside

Yup, that's what I strive to do every possible time.

Cheers!

Another good habit.

Press the direction one want to go.

Not both direction!

I sometime press both direction in my house lift, cos the other lift is goods lift so i wanna avoid that lift haha

Think with fren like this, I think kena "unfriend" so become past tense

Nice to see meh? U not participating where got shiok??

Some like ur type... so b grateful u nvr get molested

Never mind see also can, then at least I get to learn something during the good show.

Maybe if the guy need my help to undress the girl, I would help him without any obligation

Me too BUT i quickly go and inhale as much as i can to remove the smell hahaha

Own fart, come in again nvr mind one [laugh]

pervert! [furious][laugh]

this is like testing how long you can hold your breath under water [laugh][laugh]

then pray hard no one at the lift lobby when doors open . . . [:)]

Apologises for my insensitive remarks.

Anyway, those who hv this prob as in gassy stomach shd go for a check.

2nd rule: If you let go silently, be the 2nd or 3rd to voice your "discomfort", just not the first or last.

spoken like a true veteran [grin]

Apologises for my insensitive remarks.

Anyway, those who hv this prob as in gassy stomach shd go for a check.

I remember him fondly now. He tried to live his life to the fullest without worries.

So no worries... it not like anyone knew

My place got 2 PRC, XMM rented a room, evening whilst leaving the block, always wear low cut and explosed 1/2 ball with strong cologne. Suspect working in some KTV and when inside lift, instead of facing the lift door, both face you showing off her 1/2 neh neh ... [grin]

I want to visit your place leh. [:p]

Dun let out German gas.

if need let go before entering lift

Some things no need share

I think also try not to burb inside the lift when there is someone else, hold ur burb haha

when you try holding in... is when psi rises... and the whistle blows.

Burb OK for me, no smell

No sneezing w/o covering nose ...germs n everything else spray out

Gross

not just fart but burp too...

then there are some smokers.. they don't smoke in the lift but bring lit cigarette into lift, as if we cannot smell the smoke...

and i think one category is worse....

the FWs who rent rooms...

one time i saw a bunch of them waiting for the lift.... i thought looked like FW, sounded like FW, and i bet smell like them.... i approached and true enough, all looked like they just woke up (hair still sticking up) , put on yesterday's unwashed clothes and head out the door to go down wait for their lorry...

thanks to them i have powerful lung muscles now... can hold breath from 11th floor to ground floor

arrrggghhh... you old hag!!!

fart in the lift... i tahan... at ground floor... why you bloody fan your nose and quickly step out?!?!?!?!?!

all those ppl coming in think it was me!!! [mad] [mad] [rifle]

arrrggghhh... you old hag!!!

fart in the lift... i tahan... at ground floor... why you bloody fan your nose and quickly step out?!?!?!?!?!

all those ppl coming in think it was me!!! [mad] [mad] [rifle]

The feeling of being yuan wang haha