Ichiyen Clutched May 10, 2018 Share May 10, 2018 @Aventa Mazda 5 SP Ends 22/09/18 Selling $13k Dereg $10.5k Depri $700/mth Good condition to renew coe ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic May 11, 2018 Share May 11, 2018 Hi all, I wish to sell my BMW 520i COE Expiry Date: 26 Nov 2018 OMV: $44,057.00 Deregistration: $22,028.00 PM me with your offer 520i... hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 11, 2018 Share May 11, 2018 Hi all, I wish to sell my BMW 520i COE Expiry Date: 26 Nov 2018 OMV: $44,057.00 Deregistration: $22,028.00 PM me with your offer What color is your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 11, 2018 Share May 11, 2018 520i... hmm... dont know got geko or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazdly26 Neutral Newbie May 11, 2018 Share May 11, 2018 Anyone letting go of cars left with 3-4 months?I'm selling my GE6, Honda FitCOE till Oct 2018. Mileage 130+K I need to sell b4 July 18. For 9k-10k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
datan Clutched May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 (edited) I'm selling my grey Hyundai i30 1.6A. COE and Road Tax to till 12 Feb 2019.Mileage 125K Min Parf: $6,247 I need to sell by end of the month.Looking for $10 - 11k ($500 / month). Only problem is that the passenger side front window faulty. Edited May 12, 2018 by datan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Looking for a good condition skoda roomster with at least a year left.. For the purpose of coe renewal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Anyone letting go of cars left with 3-4 months?Yes. Bro.. Had an impreza to let go cheap. But front left of car accident, headlamp broke. But no issues with driving. Contact me at 91808881 if interested. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 (edited) Yes. Bro.. Had an impreza to let go cheap. But front left of car accident, headlamp broke. But no issues with driving. Contact me at 91808881 if interested. Letting go at 7500, scrap take back 6722 on 29 aug 2018. Paper value now is 7186. 7500 just to cover roadtax paid and scrap metal value. 7500 is the $$ i get back if i scrap now. Edited May 12, 2018 by Qaz20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 I'm selling my grey Hyundai i30 1.6A. COE and Road Tax to till 12 Feb 2019. Mileage 125K Min Parf: $6,247 I need to sell by end of the month. Looking for $10 - 11k ($500 / month). Only problem is that the passenger side front window faulty. Why so hurry? Got new car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Letting go at 7500, scrap take back 6722 on 29 aug 2018. Paper value now is 7186. 7500 just to cover roadtax paid and scrap metal value. 7500 is the $$ i get back if i scrap now. For sure people Lowballed you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
datan Clutched May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Why so hurry? Got new car? yup got new car. should be handing over soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 yup got new car. should be handing over soonCongrats. What new car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
datan Clutched May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Congrats. What new car? i30 DCT 1.4 turbo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 For sure people Lowballed you.Lol... This is the amount i would get from roadtax rebate n crushing the car at scrapyard for scrap metal. Car's battery is pretty new, tyres can last till scrap easily. Just that it had an accident and doesn't look nice. I can just scrap it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 Lol... This is the amount i would get from roadtax rebate n crushing the car at scrapyard for scrap metal. Car's battery is pretty new, tyres can last till scrap easily. Just that it had an accident and doesn't look nice. I can just scrap it. That's why you must state the amount. Else some forumer will lowball you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 That's why you must state the amount. Else some forumer will lowball you. Move on lah, you no sian meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 Looking for a good condition skoda roomster with at least a year left.. For the purpose of coe renewalWhy particularly this car? Rather rare. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...