Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 guys.....lets say my i have been paying my hdb unit alone....my wife had oni used her cpf to pay 12k of the downpayment....the remainder was paid by me. Now my son already 21. Question is can i struck her off my hdb co-tenantship.....give her back the 12k+interest so that my wife and son can buy another property....hdb or private! cannot.. cause husband and wife considered one entities unless divorce love is inside your heart. marriage cert is just a piece of paper. that is what all guy think but without the cert likely all guy stray ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 (edited) cannot.. cause husband and wife considered one entities unless divorce that is what all guy think but without the cert likely all guy stray oni wife got enTITTIES.....hubby no have.......hahaha! and even with cert got so many went astray. Edited November 6, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 oni wife got enTITTIES.....hubby no have.......hahaha! got.. ease of mind knowing even if pregnant no one will take a shotgun and point at you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 got.. ease of mind knowing even if pregnant no one will take a shotgun and point at you. err....SG got sell shotgun for private use mei? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 err....SG got sell shotgun for private use mei? errr... then chopper lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 errr... then chopper lor....chopper wedding........hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Yishun now got $500K..? Thats quiet amazing ... Is it those Very Big Units? i came across a jumbo 6 bedrooms 1,900 sqft asking $880K 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Fwah ... Those Units are rare these days ... HDB don't make them anymore right ... My friend has one at Shunfu, very nice ... But still ... $500K is a little steep for Yishun ... or maybe I'm out of touch ... Asking lar ... But I don't think can get ... Yishun 5 room is about 400+k. Beside MRT can get about low 500k. Executive mansionettes or apartments are 500-600k. This is roughly around there. My 5room BTO is already 320k lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 i came across a jumbo 6 bedrooms 1,900 sqft asking $880K wah. how to 6BR? they tear down 2x 3 rm flat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 http://www.straitstimes.com/news/business/property/story/singapores-luxury-homes-sees-10-annual-fall-prices-worst-among-33-citie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 wah. how to 6BR? they tear down 2x 3 rm flat? i think so. Cos one of the rooms is very long with ensuite bath. I think that was previously a kitchen but huge, can even put a pool table in the living area and got space to play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 then the price shoot out and they loss more vote?? Why people not happy when the price of their property goes up? The higher it goes the happier they are. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Why people not happy when the price of their property goes up? The higher it goes the happier they are. cause they no money to buy condo mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 (edited) cause they no money to buy condo mah The answer to this is to change the name from HDB to to CDB Condo Development Board. Then call every new flat sold as a Condo. Then everyone in Singapore can stay in a condo. There is already Executive Condo and now we can have Workers Condo. After all we have Orchid Country Club so factory workers can play goft right. Now lets build condos for everyone so everyone can stay in a condo. No need to upgrade. Edited November 6, 2014 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 i think so. Cos one of the rooms is very long with ensuite bath. I think that was previously a kitchen but huge, can even put a pool table in the living area and got space to play hmm. stupid question. then considered 1 HBD flat or 2 flat. since it is 2x 3rm flat combined? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 hmm. stupid question. then considered 1 HBD flat or 2 flat. since it is 2x 3rm flat combined? will be one nobody can buy 2 flat right 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 For some reason I never liked the name H Dee Bee. I don't know why but I always like the name C Bee Dee, to me C Bee Dee just sounds like higher class. In Singapore everyone wants high class things especially those with no class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
charminglad 1st Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 In SG, location is irrelevant every spot is or will soon to be prime location that is why punggol HDB at one time was priced the same as city fringe HDB and now jurong PSF matching with prime district too really thankful to the govt for enhancing our asset value. My yishun HDB soon to be worth $1 million so which overseas investment do u recommend? i prefer those that have zero downpayment zero interest during construction able to flip immediately after booking plus rental guarantee one thanks, Yishun area is really going to be very happening! Alot of construction going on and i heard there will be a integrated development. Condo+aircon interchange + mrt+ shopping more all combined into 1 development! I would reccomand the bridge. It's a cambodia condo. I bought a soho as an investment. 18% guarantee rental returns and i just read the newspaper last week. 36% increase in new companies registered in cambodia. no construction interest. you want more info can visit their website thebridge-oxley.com ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...