Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 I also wonder which mall dun have drop off point and which mall need TP to stand at the taxi stand? I wonder TP so bo liao meh take pic in mall drop off? Its private area belong to the mall, should there be any action, it should be done by the mall security guard, not TP Unless TS drop off in bus stop or bus lane ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchard No drop off only taxi stand. It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelter I feel scared of driving now Just go into carpark, pay the parking fee if u cant find drop off area Wont be scared of tio summon. If still scared stay at home don't come out house 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 I also wonder which mall dun have drop off point and which mall need TP to stand at the taxi stand? Maybe that day got VIP visiting that mall, so TP was there.....😓 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Maybe that day got VIP visiting that mall, so TP was there.....😓 TP looking for autograph of VIP, thats why he's there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchard No drop off only taxi stand. It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelter I feel scared of driving now I feel scared if you continue driving. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 has it occurred to anyone that the TS could be a lady? assume that 64 is birth yr = 50 this year... going tru menopause... nuff said... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 Or selfie with the TP.LOL...... He scared until balls drop, where to find guts to do a selfie with TP? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 has it occurred to anyone that the TS could be a lady? assume that 64 is birth yr = 50 this year... going tru menopause... nuff said... err.....dont blame us men lei! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 wa... like that so stressful leh... I also scare leh... until today... I think I kena speed camera on Sunday.... but sxxt! I sleep well every night leh... shouldn't I be scare and worrying??? kns! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 If u can't tell tat I'm referring to his taxi stand issue, then I think we can't communicate at all sorry i can't tell from your piss-poor english. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lsflsf 1st Gear December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 Here are some gems from the same joker who apparently cannot take any responsibility for his own actions. Seems like everything is out to force him to break laws or do things he doesn't want. Is this guy a clown? or an RL entertainer? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 sorry i can't tell from your piss-poor english. It's okay. So long it makes ur e-dick bigger u can say anything abt me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 has it occurred to anyone that the TS could be a lady? assume that 64 is birth yr = 50 this year... going tru menopause... nuff said... Scary s h i t 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 (edited) It looks like TS has to wait for the "love letter" and contribute to govt coffer lor! It is better to take selfie than to be taken by TP! Edited December 24, 2014 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eighttales 5th Gear December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 (edited) i got my picture taken a few days back also. i'm not saying that i did not break any rules..i deserve it for illegally stopping at that road but you guys should have seen the way the LTA guy jumped off his bike. jumped from his bike and hid in my blind spot somemore. that time TNP still interview an LTA officer and he said contrary to popular belief, there's no quota to hit. after this incident, i dont believe got no quota anyway anyone know the offical rules for LTA officers' bikes' beacon ah? when they are stationary, they're supposed to turn it on is it? Edited December 24, 2014 by Eighttales 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 Which upscale mall cannot drop off? mai bluff chewren le. Ion got drop off, taka got drop off, Paragon got drop off, MBS also got drop off. MUSTAFA? has it occurred to anyone that the TS could be a lady? assume that 64 is birth yr = 50 this year... going tru menopause... nuff said... That's one horror movie if I ever came across! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 That's one horror movie if I ever came across! You very young hor ... 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 24, 2014 Share December 24, 2014 You very young hor ... 😂 Younger than u u old FATT!!! has it occurred to anyone that the TS could be a lady? assume that 64 is birth yr = 50 this year... going tru menopause... nuff said... 64 cud be yr anniversary of the ppl who produced him/her? Either way, the 'blame' culture solidly embed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...