Meet-up at Marine Cove: 15th July 2016

Maxus-MIFA9

Wah lau, Handlebar is for handlebars leh, you all Steering Wheel, plse wait until i open SteeringWheel lah......

Muayhahahahahaha

Wah lau, Handlebar is for handlebars leh, you all Steering Wheel, plse wait until i open SteeringWheel lah......

Muayhahahahahaha

You can keep your SteeringWheel lah, I will open LoveHandles, which is a much better name for a restaurant. And I can be the owner *and* mascot! :D

We'll be booked solid for V-day.

Muayhahahahahaha

You can keep your SteeringWheel lah, I will open LoveHandles, which is a much better name for a restaurant. And I can be the owner *and* mascot! :D

Muayhahahahahaha

Wah say. You win!

Muayhahahahahaha

I'll let the ladies handle my lovehandle for free.

3d9.png

u replied 1 week late :D :D

hahahahahah.. he can go hiimself....

nice meeting u again bro! till the next one

hahahahahah.. he can go hiimself....

nice meeting u again bro! till the next one

thks for the treat bro, next time pls dun rush to pay [smash] [smash]

lol...

Hee hee...miss your treat, got make up treat for newbie or not? :grin:

yeah, i mail you one 3 in one and you sit one corner keep quiet drink :a-fun:

chow RadX...baddie...always ask me go one corner and keep quiet

I bet if I don't appear here 1 day, u will start thinking where's the newbie [laugh]

Kekekeeeeeee

chow RadX...baddie...always ask me go one corner and keep quiet

I bet if I don't appear here 1 day, u will start thinking where's the newbie [laugh]

Kekekeeeeeee

I jus call mr S A Tan and Check if you there

No need think mushahaha

No need think mushahaha[/quote

Eh......err.....who's that?

Got group f*ck I mean hug or not? 😂😂😂

No need think mushahaha[/quote

Eh......err.....who's that?

Link the letters together. He is someone from the dark side. Number code 666.

Orr...I know Liao...10q 10q

Chow @RadX, chow RadX, chow RadX

I wanna ask @Porker to poke poke u