2015 Forester 2.0

subarudreamer

Roughly 64,000 vehicles produced in 2014-2015, including the Levorg sports wagon, WRX sports sedan and Legacy sedan, have issues with parking brakes, the company said.

Separately, around 17,000 vehicles produced in 2015, including the Forester crossover model and the Levorg, WRX and Legacy, are being recalled over faulty engine ducts.

- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/transport/fuji-heavy-recalling-over-80000-subaru-vehicles-japan#sthash.i8BV63Pr.dpuf

Xt or na? What the price u secure. Any freebie u manage to get bro?

NA, $101,800 guaranteed COE. Only the standard tint

Which colour did you get? XT or iL?

iL, dark grey

Roughly 64,000 vehicles produced in 2014-2015, including the Levorg sports wagon, WRX sports sedan and Legacy sedan, have issues with parking brakes, the company said.

Separately, around 17,000 vehicles produced in 2015, including the Forester crossover model and the Levorg, WRX and Legacy, are being recalled over faulty engine ducts.

- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/transport/fuji-heavy-recalling-over-80000-subaru-vehicles-japan#sthash.i8BV63Pr.dpuf

Oh crap that's a bummer Edited by BenTong

400 FL ?! For real?

Have not seen a FL on the road as yet so maybe soon then

Lol

I already not the only Forester I'm my car park, and recently got a new FL already.

I still think preFL nicer....

Ok I'm consoling myself...lol...

Nice.... Would be nice if price drop $10-15k to clear the 400 ð¤

Dream on, the 400 are not surplus..... every car already have the owner's name tied to it.

Lol

Edited by Pocus

SE called me yesterday. Will be collecting mine on 1st week April. Booked mine 2 days before CNY.

Lol

For me, i think the pre FL rims looks nicer.

I already not the only Forester I'm my car park, and recently got a new FL already.

Dream on, the 400 are not surplus..... every car already have the owner's name tied to it.

Lol

Forester sales so good meh? Means anyone who orders now have to wait for next shipment?

Lol

I anm one of the proud owners!

Nice.... Would be nice if price drop $10-15k to clear the 400 ð¤

Tough. Today's Life newspaper featured an article on FXT, implying it is undervalued. Free advertising and excellent review will trigger more interest. Subaru huat

Best SUV under $250k.  Price will increase soon...

whoah.. in the eyes of our gahment, they are subsidising >$100K per FXT sold. This newspaper better don't anyhow put the headline wor.

Best SUV under $250k.  Price will increase soon...

no worry la ... the masses will still go with QQ, Vezel, Kia and Hyundai ...

simply because they don't like the Forester BOXY and RUGGED look ...

besides the former 4 are cheaper and Subaru image is still "ah beng" chia ... lol

shopping mall carpark, office, hdb, etc ... when finding carpark lot ...

can hardly see any subaru after passing at least 3-5 QQ and Vezel.

the writer has put in upfront ... sporty design win all

whoah.. in the eyes of our gahment, they are subsidising >$100K per FXT sold. This newspaper better don't anyhow put the headline wor.