Cumzilla 4th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 (edited) now sedan deluxe $97388 Edited April 8, 2016 by Cumzilla ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Wow! I paid $104K :( now deluxe $97388 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Wow! I paid $104K :( different timing different backside, cannot compare when COE was $46651, the sedan deluxe was priced $89888 (launched price), now COE $46009, it is priced $97388. COE is lower, yet the price increases by >8%, 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Oh you talking about sedan version. I thought the HB deluxe dropped to that price. different timing different backside, cannot compare when COE was $46651, the sedan deluxe was priced $89888 (launched price), now COE $46009, it is priced $97388. COE is lower, yet the price increases by >8%, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Oh you talking about sedan version. I thought the HB deluxe dropped to that price. ya, didnt specify, post edited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 I wanted to get the RS after signing a trade in form with TEK. Prepared to forgo a $5k lesser in trade in should i not get the Mz2. After some consideration on the Jazz, i still went ahead with the 2. Been owning the GD and GE Fit so a GK will be nice. yes, sadly it was over my budget 2 months back, timing not right, I think I will get xtra discount for trading in a Honda oso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayc23 Clutched April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 (edited) Wah now $97k deluxe for sedan... Given a choice i won't buy it liao but im stuck with 3 more bids. Edited April 9, 2016 by Jayc23 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 Wah now $97k deluxe for sedan... Given a choice i won't buy it liao but im stuck with 3 more bids. are urs non guaranteed? same feeling as u, if they ask me to top up again, citing the price now is 10k more than i booked, i will really screw them upside down bcos the price increase is not in tandem with the COE's price.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 I wanted to get the RS after signing a trade in form with TEK. Prepared to forgo a $5k lesser in trade in should i not get the Mz2. After some consideration on the Jazz, i still went ahead with the 2. Been owning the GD and GE Fit so a GK will be nice. GD, GE and GK represent different generations? so what does the D, E and K means? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayc23 Clutched April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 are urs non guaranteed? same feeling as u, if they ask me to top up again, citing the price now is 10k more than i booked, i will really screw them upside down bcos the price increase is not in tandem with the COE's price.. Yup NG but the way they bid for my 2nd bidding is shameful , $36k with no revision at ALL!! What are they thinking sia moreover my order is Soul Red old stock so can't be the car is not ready ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 Yup NG but the way they bid for my 2nd bidding is shameful , $36k with no revision at ALL!! What are they thinking sia moreover my order is Soul Red old stock so can't be the car is not ready ma. same lah, i both times 36k, only last week improved abit but still cannot get. You want to join the Mz2 sedan WhatsApp group? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayc23 Clutched April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 same lah, i both times 36k, only last week improved abit but still cannot get. You want to join the Mz2 sedan WhatsApp group? Yes pls. PM u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 Yup NG but the way they bid for my 2nd bidding is shameful , $36k with no revision at ALL!! What are they thinking sia moreover my order is Soul Red old stock so can't be the car is not ready ma.Take it this way bro - either tek expecting Coe to head south again or take it as a blessing they prices mz2 to other make 1.6l cat cars, then hope contract void n get ur deposit to chk out other cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayc23 Clutched April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 Take it this way bro - either tek expecting Coe to head south again or take it as a blessing they prices mz2 to other make 1.6l cat cars, then hope contract void n get ur deposit to chk out other cars. I wanted to buy K3 but CFO prefer M2 that time so LL. I seriously hoping to get my deposit back once all bid is over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 GD, GE and GK represent different generations? so what does the D, E and K means?GD1 is the 1.3 version of the first Gen of Honda Fit. GE is the 2nd generation. GK is the 2015, 3rd version. No idea what does it stand for. Still trying finding out the MIJ Mazda 2 DJ3/5, the DJ stands for what too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 I tested a mz2 sedan. Power is really adequate. Insurance is much higher than Honda jazz Then servicing costs and insurance totally robs any fuel savings and ended being more expensive. Honda jazz insurance is not cheap to begin with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda2gal 5th Gear April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 Just sent my car for 5000km servicing. Reported the vibration when reversing issue again, emphasized that it was already reported at 1000km servicing yet they kept saying no problem was found. The service advisor can't even speak proper English, he kept repeating they checked but no problem found. And he expected me to accept it as it is. I asked him, should I send it to my own workshop to diagnose the problem at my own cost, and I let Mazda know what the problem is? He stunned and went to check, probably with his superior, he returned to say they'll send the test report to Japan to let them diagnose the problem. I had to ask him how long will it take, who will inform me etc. Very disappointed with Mazda. I bought a new gen Mazda 2 because my 1st gen one was super reliable. The service at the old service centre was also good. But this may be my last Mazda car if I keep getting this kind of crap. Sell a new car with warranty but insists nothing wrong with the car, gives patronizing answers etc is this their way of not honouring warranty? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zoom8 Neutral Newbie April 9, 2016 Share April 9, 2016 How much u selling? I buy from u.Got it for 95888, clocked almost 5k mileage to date, soul red. Will keep you in mind. Can't believe I'm the only one with this problem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...