Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

by the time do this . . . then confirm seow ding dong liao [hur][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

Thank my lucky star I cannot afford EC/condo . . . . heng ahh [laugh][grin]

After so many round to claim warranty and the court rule and rule until mill supplier, I think we will be siao ding dong Liao.

no difference to Jover Chew ... close and open another shop

jiak buyers using the same shit over and over again

may be buyers should go to ELD office and kneel for refund ... [sly]

Wat jover chew. This one jiak so much monies woh. Make jover chew looms amartuesh

Symphony Suites (Yishun) is currently 305 units sold, representing 46% of total 660 units, with 355 units still unsold (source: URA website). EL Development (ELD) has until Mar 2019 to sell all before the 5-year ABSD penalty hits it. The average price for this development is $1,044 psf.(source: Edge Property Website).

With this negative publicity of ELD, it is going to be difficult to move sales from now on.

I hope the management of ELD really makes sure that this incident of glaring defects does not repeat for their current on-going projects: Symphony Suites and Parc Rivera (West Coast Vale).

Parc Rivera is going to be launched soon (it has been 1 year since its land was procured) and we shall see how the buyers' responses are to it, a test of their confidence.

Maybe ELD has to sell at a lower than expected price?

Its located just next to win 5 and northview n northpoint.... industrial estate and mile over to yishun mrt.

Sibei lock location if u ask me

Wat jover chew. This one jiak so much monies woh. Make jover chew looms amartuesh

Its located just next to win 5 and northview n northpoint.... industrial estate and mile over to yishun mrt.

Sibei lock location if u ask me

yep it is quite crap location

but i think their units super small. 2+1 is like $600+K?

appeals to ppl looking for HDB and willing to top up another $100-200k to "upgrade" into private  [laugh]  [laugh]

buyers are fast to forgive and forget

give $15k-$20k discount ... all cheong to sign liao ... who is ELD also don't know

Symphony Suites (Yishun) is currently 305 units sold, representing 46% of total 660 units, with 355 units still unsold (source: URA website).  EL Development (ELD) has until Mar 2019 to sell all before the 5-year ABSD penalty hits it.  The average price for this development is $1,044 psf.(source: Edge Property Website).

With this negative publicity of ELD, it is going to be difficult to move sales from now on. 

I hope the management of ELD really makes sure that this incident of glaring defects does not repeat for their current on-going projects: Symphony Suites and Parc Rivera (West Coast Vale).

Parc Rivera is going to be launched soon (it has been 1 year since its land was procured) and we shall see how the buyers' responses are to it, a test of their confidence.

Maybe ELD has to sell at a lower than expected price? 

yep it is quite crap location

but i think their units super small. 2+1 is like $600+K?

appeals to ppl looking for HDB and willing to top up another $100-200k to "upgrade" into private  [laugh]  [laugh]

floor area wise most likely "downgrade"   ......... [grin]  

So, we have to go to Ubin & built own attap house??

:grin:

haha if they have  a bridge to drive over ........ I will get a house there  :secret-laugh:

ownself make ownself atap house FTW!!!

being back the 50-60s ... lol