kdash Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 No luck there. The rear car cam that mitsubishi installs only records while the engine is on.aiya... no footage then got to pay on your own liao. small damage no need claim insurance. you may want to consider changing your car cam though. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 Test driven the attrage, this car is extremely underpower. Car vibrate when stationary and car jerk when moving off. Mitsubishi should have put a toyota vios 1.5L engine in this attrage.And this has been discussed till the cows came home. And left. And came home. And left. And came home. guys do you know if you sent your car to service do they provide any transport out to nearby places or you are on your own? need to sent in for 1000km servicing on a work day and i am suppose to roam around for the whole day :(Transport only provided in the morning hours. And it's only to nearby MRT. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 guys do you know if you sent your car to service do they provide any transport out to nearby places or you are on your own? need to sent in for 1000km servicing on a work day and i am suppose to roam around for the whole day :(They have early shuttle bus service to mrt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 Test driven the attrage, this car is extremely underpower. Car vibrate when stationary and car jerk when moving off. Mitsubishi should have put a toyota vios 1.5L engine in this attrage.Why should put a different manufacturer's engine in? Mitsubishi have their own engines... And..... Why must be "Vios" Toyota?.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Why should put a different manufacturer's engine in? Mitsubishi have their own engines... And..... Why must be "Vios" Toyota?.... Maybe he is a previous Vios owner and find it good? Or the typical stigma that Toyota is everything?? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Maybe he is a previous Vios owner and find it good? Or the typical stigma that Toyota is everything?? Decades of people always say, never go wrong buying a toyota. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Hi guys.. I finally collected my new car last week. Today, my coworker has noticed that my rear brake light has cracked while we were driving out for lunch. Anyone know the cause of this? How much does it cost to repair this damage? The bumper is ok with no scratches. Sian. got the car for 1 week and this happens. Any feedback is appreciated. ☹ https://imgur.com/a/daPvn You should ask your agent about the pricing. Call them early too so that they will have the stock for you when you go there and replace it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Compare with stockist price first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 (edited) Maybe he is a previous Vios owner and find it good? Or the typical stigma that Toyota is everything??1NZ -FE is old. Technically speaking,the engine of that isn't spectacular.Would rather steal @Buadongdong's car(no harm intended) and place the 1.5L earth dreams engine into my attrage (provided I drive one.) And no,even if that naive person try to do so,he would fail miserably,for that they are incompatible. Edited April 3, 2018 by Brass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James75 Clutched April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is “loose”. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is âlooseâ. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ Do you have a footage of the accident that damage the rear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 3, 2018 Share April 3, 2018 Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is âlooseâ. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ Which stockist u went? I can’t believe you cannot find the taillight for Attrage outside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 1NZ -FE is old. Technically speaking,the engine of that isn't spectacular. Would rather steal @Buadongdong's car(no harm intended) and place the 1.5L earth dreams engine into my attrage (provided I drive one.) And no,even if that naive person try to do so,he would fail miserably,for that they are incompatible. 1NZ-FE ftw! Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is “loose”. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ do you feel that the bumper is "loose"? since you already put the "" there... if not, i suggest just replace the light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 (edited) Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is âlooseâ. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ Don't give up easily.. there are other stockist that might have stock. Remember, this is a common model. How much is your insurance excess? Edited April 4, 2018 by Cypher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jwee85 5th Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 i think just replace the rear light from outside stockist, and get outside workshop to tighten the bumper clips or screw. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 Just one bid got my coe today. So happy SE say attrage will be able to collect on may. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucifire 1st Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 Hi there, planning to buy steering wheel cover, any idea what is attrage size. 38cm, M? Also, there isn't a way to mute the audio right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salnts 2nd Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 for those fellas who says car vibrates badly i dont think so leh. maybe when from cold start its lounder but after it warms up its silent.. in fact the only drawback i feel is the lack of MUTE button and the sound system touch screen is sooo laggy on spotify ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...